Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,055 classificações
6,459 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de Jun de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 6,395 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Derek L

4 de Ago de 2019

Love the hands on exercises and very clear teaching instructions. Teachers spoke clearly and explained concepts in a way that is approachable. Highly recommend!

por richard r

26 de Mai de 2018

Great introduction to Google Cloud Platform. Covers the basics of the products and also provides hands on labs to try out the various technologies. Recommended.

por Tinn P

4 de Fev de 2018

Thanks for Google Cloud on Board in Bangkok on Jan 30, 2018. Instructor led in the workshop gave lot of information and benefit more information to this course.

por Lokesh C

17 de Mai de 2020

Good coverage on infrastructure building blocks, presented very well and provided clear practical usage with hands-on. Very user friendly and easy to navigate.

por Supreeth B

8 de Abr de 2020

It really helped me grasp the content well and I could keep up with the info provided. The labs provided a really good hands-on experience on working with GCP.

por Sanjeev S

21 de Dez de 2018

This course is just awesome. All the instructors were too good at their piece. Course contains good and accurate content targeting to users who are new to GCP.

por David W

15 de Out de 2018

good introduction. need to update a few details in the labs, but if you're creative and determined you can figure out what's outdated and how to get around it.

por Sandeep K

1 de Set de 2018

Nice course. and Well explained for fundamentals. Videos are very helpful to actually understand. Labs are well recorded to understand step by step. Thank you.

por Thanushree.D

10 de Set de 2020

I very happy with this course . I learnt many new things about google cloud and about different services which google cloud offers which was unknown to me .

por Manikandan.D

19 de Mai de 2020

in our world lots of oppurtunities are there but can't find the right one this is the platform to improve your skills and develop something you has to be done

por Tirunagari R

12 de Mai de 2020

Great Course to start with GCP.

Wonderful experience of learning thru labs.

and Great support thru chat services to fix the issues on the spot!!

Thanks a lot!!

por swagat k

24 de Dez de 2018

Course was very well organized with time to time short quiz. Lab environment provided for hands-on is also very useful and well thought.

Thanks for the course.

por Jose T R H

15 de Out de 2017

Broad overview of Google Cloud Platform offerings. Useful if you have experience with other cloud providers, but have not used Google's cloud products before.

por Fai J B S

17 de Mar de 2020

i now have a very clear picture of the google cloud services and how helpful they can be to me, i also know which one to choose as per my application's needs

por Cheikh B

28 de Jan de 2020

Excellent cours pour comprendre les fondamentaux de GCP j'ai beaucoup aimé ce cours qui retrace tous les outils de GCP Je suis maintenant prêt pour la suite.

por RAMAKRISHNA J

18 de Out de 2019

This course is excellent. Best course for those who want to learn Google Cloud Platform.

Nice content.. Excellent hands on experience... Thank you coursera...

por Rajamohan A

17 de Nov de 2018

Awesome course material, includes all the core fundamental infrastructure principles and hands-on lab. Thank you for composing great funda in simple fashion.

por Oluwagbenga A

8 de Nov de 2020

Very well detailed introductory course. I can't wait to move to the next course and hopefully get to the certification bit. Thank you for this opportunity.

por Chaitanya R S

13 de Set de 2020

Very informative and beautiful course. Could have been more better and informative if you would have told that how the GCP is created in back-end by Google.

por Priya S

13 de Out de 2019

The course was apt for understanding the Google Cloud concepts, and functionality ,along with the core Infrastructure,

Hand on labs were very useful as well.

por Sotha I

4 de Jan de 2021

Great videos, clear, well organized and not tool long. Lab exercise are good for a quick ramp up, but does not give expertise of course. Need to practice !

por Ranjith R c

30 de Mai de 2020

This is such a beautiful and interesting and i did the labs with very enthusiasm. and i will reccomand this course to my beloved juniors and my colleagues.

por Ramprasad J

6 de Ago de 2019

Excellent course to start with on the Google cloud platform. This provided me the foundation to build on my skills in next up coming specialization course.

por Carlos P

5 de Jul de 2018

This is a great introductory course, although it needs a lot of deep dives within several subjects to get a better understanding of all of those.Great Job.

por Krishna K

16 de Mai de 2018

The course accurately set the fundamentals without getting too technical for someone like who has a a technical background but works at a managerial level.