Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,785 classificações
6,569 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de Jun de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 6,504 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por SITA R R P

22 de Nov de 2020

Google cloud platform fundamentals : core infrastructure is very well explained and it clarified fundamentals of google cloud platform very well with lab activities.

por Kovuri P

24 de Set de 2020

It was a wonderful course and it was very great to know that google provides so many services.

The course is very interesting and it made me fall in love with GOOGLE.

por Gaurav S

9 de Ago de 2020

Overall great experience and understanding was provided by the folks. Due to the newer version, there were differences at several places, but that is understandable.

por SK S H

28 de Jun de 2020

This Course Is really help me to understand core infra of Google Cloud, Thanks to Course (Google cloud) and Qwiklabs team for helping me through this entire journey

por Paras D

4 de Abr de 2020

course content and narration is very good with clear explaination. Lab experience very good. Provides feeling like doing it ourselves, which provides confidence.

por Radhey D

10 de Jun de 2019

Overall a very nice course to provide an insight into the fundamental services and resources provided on the Google Cloud Platform and how to get started using them.

por Issa R M

11 de Fev de 2019

This course was verry good arrenged with good information but i have comment on practical session, the trained envoronment nis different wiith thar of real practice.

por Deleted A

8 de Dez de 2018

I really enjoyed taking this training and learning about the capabilities of GCP. I will continue learning on Coursera. I enjoyed the lectures from both instructors.

por lucky s

26 de Mar de 2018

I've already worked in GCP on certain products, so this course helped me understand the missing information which I didn't really learn or know when I did on my own.

por German C

8 de Mar de 2018

easy to understand the GPC structure, and the labs are showing the use of all tools availaible in the GPC.

Recommended for all to want know more about Cloud Computing

por Christian W

21 de Out de 2020

Very well structured. Provides a thorough, yet not overcomplicated view of all the basic building blocks you'll have at your disposal as a GCP architect / engineer.

por Siddharth S V

16 de Ago de 2020

It was a great leaning with such a great specialized and well trained team of Google. You will get very important insights that Google has created. Very Insightful.

por Pantelis T

21 de Dez de 2019

A very good introduction to GCP services, but you need to take the relevant specialization for an in-depth study of the GCP's domains (ML, Cloud Architecture, etc.)

por Othmaro M

17 de Jul de 2017

Excellent overview and content, allow me to gain concepts and understand services purpose, use and relation across other GCP services. Tutorials were also accurate.

por Hunter G

8 de Set de 2020

I love the labs. This course is actually helpful building muscle memory instead of only watching videos (although it is still video heavy because it is coursera).

por Prof. B P

27 de Mai de 2020

Excellent faculties and informative course contents. Enjoyed each and every session.

Thank you very much. I Appreciate the way you people have designed this course.

por Bitan C

11 de Abr de 2020

Outstanding course for the beginners. I was full void of GCP and fortunate to get this course as a head start. Sincere thanks to the trainers and content creators.

por Amit  K

5 de Jan de 2020

The course is small to the point content and the labs are awesome to give the hands-on experience and grading and quiz to consolidate the learning is very helpful.

por Mauricio Z

2 de Abr de 2017

Increíble curso, aprendí mucho sobre las herramientas de Google Cloud Platform, sobre su uso, capacidades y mejoras que al implementarlas en diferentes escenarios.

por Francisco J G M

13 de Nov de 2018

En general esta muy bien, algun laboratorio convendría adaptarlo a las últimas actualizaciones de los servicios de google cloud, pero en general se sigue muy bien

por Charles O O

13 de Fev de 2021

Topics were thoroughly explained by the cause developers. I have gained more knowledge on cloud computing. creating, deploying, and scaling of the applications.

por Lonnie H

6 de Set de 2020

The course increased my cloud/gcp knowledge tremendously. I nowfeel comfortable having conversations regarding GCP cloud infrastructure(s) and service offerings.

por OSCAR R F F

16 de Ago de 2020

Excelente curso, el material usado para los módulos es muy comprensivo y los laboratorios son en extremo muy convenientes para poder llevar a cabo las prácticas.

por Hafiz S M R

18 de Jul de 2020

Amazing and very interesting course, I enjoyed and learn lot of new things after this course. Very good and labs and quizzes that are very effective in learning.

por Atiq Z

27 de Jul de 2019

This course is very helpful for those who wants to understand the compute engine, Kubernete engine, Big query and many more fundamental products of google cloud.