Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,117 classificações
6,469 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
25 de Jul de 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 6,401 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Ian I

8 de Out de 2018

Definitely a great intro into learning about Google CLoud Platform (GCP) fundamentals. I recommend anyone who has no experience using GCP and wants to learn to take this course.

por Kaustubh A

23 de Jul de 2020

This was my first experience with cloud technology and I am glad that I started with google cloud. This course help me to build my basic fundamentals about the cloud. Thank you

por Sultan B U A

15 de Mar de 2020

Very good video explanation. still need to update the video, because there is already much difference in GCP service that isn't beta anymore or already have another new service

por Pedineedi N s

10 de Abr de 2019

Exceptionally good course. Clearly explains the fundamentals and keeps track of our knowledge time to time from the assessments. It was a very nice experience doing the course.

por Julián R

25 de Jul de 2017

Un curso muy claro y completo para dar una visión introductoria sobre GCP. Las instrucciones para los laboratorios están un poquito desfasadas pero se pueden seguir fácilmente.

por KEDAR B P

21 de Nov de 2020

Great course! It's a very good course for studying cloud computing for absolute beginners. This course covers the basic overview of infrastructure. Really enjoyed this course!

por B P

19 de Ago de 2020

wonderfully presented but i faced some issues during the app engine lab sessions,the directories presented did not exist henceforth i was not able to properly complete the lab

por Paul S

30 de Dez de 2019

A great journey for those new to cloud, or with minimal exposure. This course help solidify the foundation I had plus now gives me extra knowledge to prepare for the GCP exam.

por Binit N P

7 de Set de 2019

It is fantastic course which give a clear an basic overview.

Most thing which I like for this course is that it gives us a sandbox environment to test different google services

por Maksym C

4 de Jun de 2019

Pretty good course to learn GCP fundamentals and capabilities.

I wish there were more labs to really touch every described service, especially various persistence solutions...

por Pavithren(Viren) V S P

12 de Mai de 2019

One of the best e-learning courses I have completed. The labs were structured and professional, quizzes were relevant to the learning objectives and the syllabus was on point.

por Arun J

2 de Abr de 2019

THE best course I have ever attended in terms of material and self paced structure complimenting each other perfectly. Cant ask for more honestly. Thanks Google and Coursera!!

por Vasudev S

11 de Set de 2017

Helpful course to get overview. The demo are helpful.

If you have prior exposure to any other clouds, then it is easy to relate to the ideas here since the worlds are similar.

por Miriam

13 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course, well organized, great instructors and extremely informative for all technical levels of practitioners and IT professionals seeking to learn the GCP Platform

por CHANDU M

13 de Jul de 2020

Great course! I have learned a lot from this course, how GCP works and its architecture as well as it requires some dedication and I would like to thanks Coursera and Google.

por EDWIN S B R

21 de Out de 2019

Excelente curso para conocer las tecnologías en la Nube. Los laboratorios permiten tener una idea general de la potencialidad de los servicios y herramientas básicas de uso.

por Son V

28 de Mai de 2019

Best oveview about Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure, I learned many thing about concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP)

por Pallabi G

1 de Jul de 2020

It's a very helpful course .Got to know about many important things of GCP and the topics are well explained. Thanks a lot to the experts of google for this amazing course.

por nachiketa k

27 de Abr de 2020

A in depth structured course for learning gcp's fundamentals and its services and data management to start with cloud platform as developer. Personally i loved this course.

por Shreyas P

1 de Abr de 2020

Course was really structured nice and description of each and every term was really well. All concepts explained very well with practical. Thank you for such great content.

por Bhagyashree R K

13 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. By doing this course i got lot many new things to learn. And i'am sure that this certificate will be beneficial for my carrier point of view.

por Sidney H

2 de Out de 2018

Curso muito bem estruturado, com informações bem detalhados. Os Laboratórios são bem preparados e atendem as necessidades definidas em cada tema. Parabéns a toda a equipe.

por Marcelo V

10 de Ago de 2018

Realmente cumple con su función de "Fundamentals", muy informativo y útil para comprender el alcance de Google Cloud Platform y sentar las bases de un estudio mas profundo

por Mohamed R

27 de Ago de 2017

No words can describe this great course

course is delivered in a professional / easy way , It expanded my knowledge to clouding .

Thank you very much for this awesome course

por Yeison A U P

13 de Mai de 2020

I really liked the course, I learned a lot and I am very motivated to continue learning with you. Learning is very dynamic with the implementation of the laboratories. :)