Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,853 classificações
6,578 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de Jun de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

6251 — 6275 de 6,517 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Saurabh S

29 de Jul de 2018

It should be little bit slow sothat people can get time to understand concepts. I had to stop many times and had to listen repeated sessions to make my understanding better.

por Vinay P

3 de Jul de 2019

some of the content are not very well structured, need improvement to make it easy to understand and provide a context to where and how to use the technical concepts.

por Aman M

30 de Dez de 2020

A OK overview of GCP concepts, however during the course I had to file 2 significant bugs that prevented me from completing some of the steps in 2 different labs.

por Mahammad R S

23 de Dez de 2018

SSH into different machine without adding public key of the user doesn't work in real-time but, its working in LAB. otherwise overall good to know about GCP.

por YueyingYu

6 de Nov de 2019

See it as a way to understand Google's Cloud products rather than a way to understanding cloud itself. The labs are great and the quiz are a bit too rote.

por MAYA S

2 de Nov de 2019

Too much of information and too many but videos and quiz; it would better if it could have just 4 parts; loved the commentator's explanations though.

por Navaneeth K

13 de Out de 2018

The course is okay, but strictly not friendly for non-professionals or whom are beginners to cloud.

Most terms uses in the course felt alien to me.

por Igor M

12 de Nov de 2018

Nice training. There seems to be an issue with Qwiklabs, which ruins the whole experience. With the assignments you cannot pass the training.

por Robert F

27 de Jun de 2020

The description grossly underestimates the length of the course. The material is good otherwise. It just makes for difficult planning.

por Jason Q

21 de Jun de 2017

The course presenter did not cover enough the topics in detail enough and the keywords used were different from the quizzes at times.

por Adrian R

18 de Set de 2020

Too much Google propaganda, and the labs are really where I learned anything. Even still, I was just copying and pasting commands.

por Efstathios S

11 de Mai de 2020

Good content and introductions but I was unable to complete a lab due to a bug and some steps in the labs could not be performed.

por Sarthak T

5 de Jul de 2020

more practical things should be done instead of theory lectures. Should teach in easy language as is difficult to get big terms

por Bircan B

21 de Mai de 2019

Lab entrance should be easier, more integrated. Entering into incognito mode each time is not good. Login should be automatic.

por Ganjar S M

25 de Ago de 2019

some videos learning is not same when we try it on GCP. Many miss instructions. Also the subtitle in many videos didn't sync.

por ANKIT S

8 de Jul de 2020

This course is good, but you need to divide it into different modules based on different weeks and need more hand-on labs.

por Aldo E F R

22 de Jun de 2017

La interlocutor tiene una narrativa cansada y hace que el curso no sea tan dinámico en algunas partes es bastante aburrido

por Pablo G

3 de Mar de 2019

Quicklabs is a bit temperamental and needs improvement, some labs need to be reviewed to get updated and fix some errors.

por Shepherd

15 de Set de 2019

For someone who has minimal or no programming knowledge or experience, this course proved difficult to grasp to follow.

por James W

15 de Jun de 2019

some of the labs do not allow for tracking and I had to take twice because the scoring did not refresh. Please correct.

por Shridharan K

1 de Jul de 2019

The sections on Kubernetes and BigData/ML seemed rushed. I could barely understand anything in the Kubernetes module.

por Ishank S

26 de Mar de 2019

Application part I felt was very less, I managed to pass labs but didnt get much idea of what I was actually doing :(

por Rafael C P

22 de Nov de 2017

The content is great, but the apresentation is so bored. Sometimes I almost sleep with the voice without entusiasm.

por Akash D

4 de Nov de 2019

It was very basic course, topics should have been explained in more precise way. This is just introduction course.

por INES C

20 de Fev de 2019

Great Course as a start and for basics of Google Cloud, however, a lot of problems of grades not synced properly.