Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,736 classificações
6,561 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
25 de Jul de 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

6176 — 6200 de 6,497 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por usharani

1 de Mar de 2019

good

por ChinnapaReddy K

18 de Fev de 2019

good

por Lizy O

30 de Jan de 2019

Good

por ASOORA B M P

26 de Out de 2018

GOOD

por MAHABOOB B D

21 de Out de 2018

Good

por Aravind

7 de Out de 2018

Good

por Nicolas P

17 de Jul de 2018

Good

por Theo B

15 de Jul de 2018

Good

por Ashish M

15 de Out de 2017

Good

por Mohamed S

23 de Abr de 2017

Good

por Micha� B

2 de Out de 2020

ok

por baldev S

23 de Set de 2020

na

por Chandrasekar V

30 de Mar de 2020

DP

por Rakesh K S

24 de Fev de 2020

ok

por Paweł Z

31 de Dez de 2019

ok

por Andy A

23 de Set de 2019

o

k

por Raja S

2 de Jul de 2019

NA

por Andrea P

21 de Fev de 2019

ok

por Isaac T

12 de Set de 2018

;)

por MARIA T J N

1 de Mar de 2020

m

por sandeep s

6 de Out de 2019

E

por Cristian S

8 de Nov de 2017

Although the topic itself is very interesting, I was disappointed with the way the course was presented. First of all, with all due respect for the trainer, he used a flat voice tone that is challenging you to stay awake. Secondly, I think more details and real-life examples would've been useful.

I liked the labs and the platform, I think this was the most useful part of the course.

One last mention, I don't if this is a Coursera feature or the course itself, but the progress tracking could be improved in my opinion. There were time when you had to scroll all the way down for the next video and the scroll all the way up to see it.

por Dmitry M

25 de Out de 2017

Even though it’s an introductory course, I believe it could and should be exciting and encouraging. Unfortunately, it’s quite the opposite. Boring and monotonic, it feels very formal, and it is presented without even the slightest spark of interest from the author.

To add insult to injury, there are a lot of small flaws and bugs in the Coursera interface. That’s quite unexpected and, in the end, simply disappointing.

On the bright side, I did learn new things, and I am genuinely grateful for that.

por Jan Z

26 de Jan de 2017

That was a pretty good introduction on how various systems work, together with a nice practical tutorial. However, the delivery has ENORMOUS potential for improvement... for now it's just slides with an extremely impassive voiceover. There are so many good ways to engage with the learner and yet none of them have been employed here. After doing a great Deep Learning course by Google on another platform, this one was a huge disappointment in that regard.

por Christopher T

22 de Out de 2019

As a tech manager the course was great to introduce the many services and their uses, especially detailed use cases. Some labs were enjoyable to see how the services are used, but some were cumbersome and the directions were poorly written. On occassion the google jargon got to be a bit much and I had to rewatch a sentence 3 times. Perhaps that's not the course's fault, but it's akin to a dictionary using the work being defined in it's explanation.