Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,117 classificações
6,469 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
25 de Jul de 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

6151 — 6175 de 6,401 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Igor M

12 de Nov de 2018

Nice training. There seems to be an issue with Qwiklabs, which ruins the whole experience. With the assignments you cannot pass the training.

por Robert F

27 de Jun de 2020

The description grossly underestimates the length of the course. The material is good otherwise. It just makes for difficult planning.

por Jason Q

21 de Jun de 2017

The course presenter did not cover enough the topics in detail enough and the keywords used were different from the quizzes at times.

por Adrian R

18 de Set de 2020

Too much Google propaganda, and the labs are really where I learned anything. Even still, I was just copying and pasting commands.

por Efstathios S

11 de Mai de 2020

Good content and introductions but I was unable to complete a lab due to a bug and some steps in the labs could not be performed.

por Sarthak T

5 de Jul de 2020

more practical things should be done instead of theory lectures. Should teach in easy language as is difficult to get big terms

por Bircan B

21 de Mai de 2019

Lab entrance should be easier, more integrated. Entering into incognito mode each time is not good. Login should be automatic.

por Ganjar S M

24 de Ago de 2019

some videos learning is not same when we try it on GCP. Many miss instructions. Also the subtitle in many videos didn't sync.

por ANKIT S

8 de Jul de 2020

This course is good, but you need to divide it into different modules based on different weeks and need more hand-on labs.

por Aldo E F R

22 de Jun de 2017

La interlocutor tiene una narrativa cansada y hace que el curso no sea tan dinámico en algunas partes es bastante aburrido

por Pablo G

3 de Mar de 2019

Quicklabs is a bit temperamental and needs improvement, some labs need to be reviewed to get updated and fix some errors.

por Shepherd

15 de Set de 2019

For someone who has minimal or no programming knowledge or experience, this course proved difficult to grasp to follow.

por James W

15 de Jun de 2019

some of the labs do not allow for tracking and I had to take twice because the scoring did not refresh. Please correct.

por Shridharan K

1 de Jul de 2019

The sections on Kubernetes and BigData/ML seemed rushed. I could barely understand anything in the Kubernetes module.

por Ishank S

26 de Mar de 2019

Application part I felt was very less, I managed to pass labs but didnt get much idea of what I was actually doing :(

por Rafael C P

22 de Nov de 2017

The content is great, but the apresentation is so bored. Sometimes I almost sleep with the voice without entusiasm.

por Akash D

4 de Nov de 2019

It was very basic course, topics should have been explained in more precise way. This is just introduction course.

por INES C

20 de Fev de 2019

Great Course as a start and for basics of Google Cloud, however, a lot of problems of grades not synced properly.

por Albert L

29 de Set de 2018

Lack of explanation when using the command, will be good to explain each command, rather than just copy and paste

por Utsav P

27 de Set de 2020

SOME OF LABS IN QWIKLABS ARE CONFUSING THERE IS SOME MISSING IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS.... SPECIALLY IN LAST 3 LABS

por Sanchit

13 de Fev de 2018

As an introductory course it is okay. But the quizzes are weak and dont offer any kind of challenge whatsoever.

por Russell T

16 de Jan de 2019

Some areas could be explained in more depth, however as a general overview of GCP its a good starting point.

por Dinesh k K

7 de Jan de 2020

this course requires some prerequisites.i think they should tell about them at the starting at the course.

por Kelvin G

19 de Jun de 2017

There is some old out dated information like how to get to repositories, and one item did not work at all.

por Rahul K B

9 de Jun de 2020

one of the best courses to learn about this topic. The quiklabs feature makes this course more practical.