Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
43,191 classificações
7,344 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de Jun de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

6026 — 6050 de 7,316 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Vi V T Y K N

30 de Mar de 2020

I learned a lot through this course but I think if there was more lab and visualization it would be better.

por Madhu C

25 de Nov de 2020

It is a very good course. Helps a lot in understanding how to plan for migrating to cloud infrasturcture.

por Jacob N

11 de Jan de 2019

The lectures are really great. The labs don't get at all of the ideas I'd have like to get experience in.

por Amar P S

2 de Nov de 2018

More time for lab is required and online help would also be helpful in case we are getting error messages.

por Craig A

24 de Ago de 2017

Very straightforward but you may need to google any issues you have in the lab (or hit the course forums).

por Sebastian C

20 de Mar de 2021

I have problems with the bigquery lab, I had to do it like 10 times for the "check my progress" work fine

por Ngân N Đ

29 de Ago de 2020

This course provide you very basic knowledge about GCP. I highly recommend you to start with this course.

por Jorge C

13 de Jun de 2019

Extenso pero bastante útil para quienes estamos incorporando este tipo de herramientas a nuestro trabajo.

por Laurentius P

4 de Nov de 2018

Great basic explanation with lab practice. Instructor and instructions are excellent, easy to understand.

por Remmy M K

8 de Ago de 2018

Great exposition for new GCP users. Some of the content is out of date, particularly the Stackdriver one.

por Pritam K

6 de Mai de 2017

A good head start, Actually I was preparing for Google Cloud Architect and found this useful. Thank you !

por Sanjay D

8 de Jul de 2021

Very nicely organised. but needs more time and excercise for self doing without hint to progress further

por Steven S

30 de Mai de 2020

This was a lot of content for just one week. But the instruction, examples, and overview were very good.

por Andrej V

18 de Mai de 2019

Some questions are poorly worded and I was not sure what exactly is being asked. Great course otherwise.

por Rafael M G

7 de Mar de 2019

I have suggested some fixes to the content that need to be fixed.

Goals, content and practices are great!

por Chris B

9 de Out de 2018

Great except for a couple of things that seemed to be different since the time of this course's creation

por Salman H

26 de Jun de 2018

Could not access qwicklabs sessions to finish the course on time. Overall the course is well structured.

por Dillion P

30 de Out de 2017

It's a little out of date in some places (like compute engine is now per second billing, not per minute)

por Jose O

31 de Ago de 2020

One portion of the hands on lab was did not show the listed service and I was unable to finish the lab.

por Hui L

18 de Mai de 2020

Clear Content and explanation in the tutorial, but in some chapters the video of operation is outdated.

por Jagat k

1 de Abr de 2017

It was really a nice course.! This course clear many of my doubts about GCP and networkings within GCP.

por Faisal S

3 de Abr de 2021

It was great! The only problem I would say was the lab exercise instructions sometimes were not clear.

por NITESH K

19 de Mai de 2020

this course is good to walk you through the components that you have to learn to become a cloud expert

por Alberico S d L F

14 de Out de 2019

A well planned course with comprehensive overview about Google Cloud Platform and its main components.

por Syedaiyas

1 de Nov de 2018

Good course for the understandings of the core infrastructure of the cloud platform offered by google.