Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
41,642 classificações
7,153 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
28 de Jan de 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filtrar por:

5776 — 5800 de 7,128 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Alexander L J C

16 de Mai de 2021

very helpful explanation and highlights the different usage and c of IAAs, PAAS and SAAS. And other complexities of cloud usage

por Sumit k

18 de Jun de 2020

it was quite difficult to understanmd because of updates on google platform but i can manage but still kindly update on video's

por Ganesh K G

25 de Mai de 2020

Good start , but this is not complete. We need to read more docs to get complete picture on all the products that Google offer.

por Haitham Y

24 de Mai de 2020

I think explain on the slide by writing rather than speaking only will be more effective .

anyway , thank you for your effort .

por JAGDISH S R

25 de Ago de 2019

Nice course to know the core Infra, better going for this course please go through Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation!

por Diego W A

1 de Jul de 2019

Great overview of GCP fundamentals.I believe the labs could be more elaborate as qwiklabs provides a nice sandbox to play with.

por Mike N

4 de Fev de 2019

Overall great course. Some of labs were not clear on steps, so it took me a couple of times to go thru them to figure them out.

por Elijah M

7 de Mai de 2018

Some of the information was not specific enough. Especially the latter modules like Big Data where there were many new systems.

por Ugo P

10 de Mai de 2020

Very good introduction, not too long, with nice hands-on sessions. Just a few flaws in some hands-on, nothing really blocking.

por Siamisang K

23 de Fev de 2020

It's fun and very insightful, i learnt so much about cloud computing and even how to navigate the platform and manage features

por Samee J

9 de Set de 2019

most labs face issues & not able to identify the issue . chat option is of limited help.good for hands on & overview of cloud

por Samuel O

22 de Dez de 2018

Step by step explanation on how to seamlessly set up VM's, create buckets, store and query data on the Google cloud platform.

por Priyanshu S

16 de Nov de 2020

one of the lab didn't progresed as aspected, but overall AN EXCELLENT Course by Google and Coursera. Thank you. Learnt a lot

por Mitesh S

20 de Fev de 2020

A brilliant introduction to Google's Cloud services. The one thing lacking was basic (platform agnostic) cloud fundamentals.

por Sreenivasulu C

26 de Jun de 2020

Google Could Platform Fundamentals for core infra is basic course for all Infra admins and it's very understandable format.

por Dennis T

14 de Mai de 2020

Zeitraum und Fristen sind knapp kalkuliert. Man muss ja schließlich auch noch nebenbei arbeiten. Einige Demos waren schwer.

por Jakob F

28 de Set de 2020

Basic infos covered sometimes bit repetitive and labs are very basic copy paste tasks not much to discover or think about.

por Lorenzo I

10 de Mai de 2020

A good GCP overview. There are general cloud issued addressed, but I hoped in a minor dependance on Google infrastructure.

por Aneez A K R

27 de Fev de 2020

Sessions are short and crisp which is a advantage here.

More Use cases and interactive experience required in the sessions

por Marcus D

8 de Dez de 2019

well organized. with the caveat that the bigquery video and the UI in the cloud diverged enough to trip me up momentarily

por Devendrakumar P

9 de Ago de 2019

I'm new to Cloud technology and this course has helped me understand the overall cloud architecture in a best possible way

por Vivek G

14 de Fev de 2019

Thanks for the Financial Aid, I am looking forward to learn at least one more programming language and try a very nice job

por Héctor S M

5 de Jun de 2020

Buen curso , quiza solo falta ver mas ejemplos , pero te da pauta para que sigas investigando sobre Google Cloud Platform

por Prashant R

11 de Mai de 2020

the course is well structured, the only things are lab timing should be increased and there should be more lab exercises.

por David B

9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you for the good overview. There were a bit too many services with too little focus on the most important concepts.