Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
36,974 classificações
6,449 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
28 de Jan de 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 6,383 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por vaddadi v

2 de Nov de 2020

Please update the course with the new options in GCLOUD most of the videos are based on the new content and is getting updated very frequently

por sandeep m

18 de Set de 2020

The course is really good. I got decent amount of knowledge and i am pretty confident that i would be able to deploy any application in future

por Joseph C

3 de Ago de 2020

Un gran curso para conocer el inmenso abanico de posibilidades que ofrece la nube de Google y saber cuál es mejor dependiendo las necesidades.

por Yew C K

1 de Ago de 2020

This course allows me to have a basic understanding of GCP core infrastructure with hands-on lab exercises which re-enforced my understanding.

por Naman G

17 de Jun de 2020

It was an amazing journey and I'd love to put this course to use as soon as possible. And looking forward to more certifications of this sort.

por Victor C

5 de Abr de 2020

Very good, clear and concise course. There are some missing minor code, but overall really recommended. Clear enough to understand and direct.

por Anand P

16 de Mar de 2020

Great course to GCP Fundamentals. Course content with download links for documents and online resources will help us learn more in the course.

por Kerul P

27 de Jul de 2019

I really like the way this course is designed and the explanation of every topic is very good. I also like the way quick lab session designed.

por Saifuddin B R

12 de Ago de 2018

There are a lot of interesting things which revolves around IoT. GCP allows me to explore the overview of what System Infrastructure is about.

por Anshul B

27 de Abr de 2020

This is a very good for understanding fundamentals of Google Cloud platform with Hands on labs that make it super easier to learn everything.

por NIKOLAOS P

16 de Abr de 2020

Awesome course. Very good structure for all-levels of engineers. Congratulations to speakers and course trainers. You must absolutely attend!

por Jie H

23 de Mar de 2020

It's good that some simple use cases are provided to choose the right compute/storage option. A simple decision tree will be helpful as well.

por Alexandros P

25 de Nov de 2019

Great job with videos!

Tutors where totally contagious!

I would prefer labs and Quizzes to be more challenging, great job to all contributors!!

por CHIHABEDDINE F

20 de Out de 2019

Wow that was fantastic journey of learning the Google Cloud Platform, thanks to the instructors that made it very clear and simple to master.

por Stephen F

26 de Jun de 2018

Great course to understand the nuts and bolts of GCP. It gives you enough hands-on exposure so that it hardens the knowledge from the lessons

por Fengchao W

5 de Jan de 2021

Great overview. It would be better if the module organized in to weeks. Currently all content squeezed into Week1, very painful to navigate.

por Gautham S D

21 de Jul de 2020

Wonderful course. The course material and labs are crisp to the point. The organization of the course is well done with labs and assignments

por Shiv R B

17 de Set de 2019

Great course to introduce the specialization. It will be more helpful if additional documents material about libraries which are being used.

por Vishal R

24 de Mai de 2019

Great introductory course for beginners starting in Google Cloud Platform. Easy to understand instructions and hands-on lab is very helpful.

por Germano B

3 de Mar de 2019

Very informative, expanded my vision of the Google Cloud far beyond my previous idea of just virtual machines running in some remote server.

por Allan M

24 de Fev de 2019

This course was great, I already have IBM Cloud certification, with AWS & Azure knowledge also, this is getting me up to speed on GCP nicely

por Jawad A

20 de Dez de 2018

This was a very well organized course with excellent integration with QwikLabs. I found this course to be very useful in my learning quest.

por Hans A

3 de Dez de 2018

Great course, with comprehensible examples and generalized concepts (not always easy to digest) that kept me motivated to finish it. Thanks!

por Chionh H T

5 de Out de 2020

Excellent presentation and flow of content, love the smooth Labs as hands-on practice really enhances understanding of concepts. Thank you!

por Viji S

29 de Mai de 2020

This course is very useful for beginners who can understand the concepts very easily.Course contains very useful and descriptive lectures.