Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
40,366 classificações
6,931 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
25 de Jul de 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

5601 — 5625 de 6,860 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Devtar S

7 de Mai de 2017

Structured well and easy to understand for novices. Now I'm off to revolutionize agriculture at plant-os.com. Thanks!

por Mike

29 de Nov de 2019

Some of the labs need to be updated: mainly UI was updated. Also, labs do not include information on error messages.

por Matt S

8 de Nov de 2019

Occasionally the labs were not functioning correctly, sometimes I could recover by ending the lab and restarting it.

por Tannoji B

1 de Jul de 2019

As per this course, now i can say that...yes, i have basic clear knowledge on GCP infrastructure and core functions.

por leonardo p

24 de Abr de 2019

nociones para conocer las herramientas ofrecidas por GCP, solo un primer paso para empezar una aplicación o proyecto

por Ruben C J

29 de Dez de 2018

Would have appreciated more helpful slides/visuals to illustrate the concepts rather than seeing a person talking :)

por Marc P

24 de Jul de 2018

very good videos. a couple of the labs don't reflect the latest GCP console interface, but got through it anyways !

por Reggie C

27 de Ago de 2020

The content was great. Some of the labs were a little buggy and that distracted from the main objective of the lab.

por Nikhil B

8 de Mai de 2020

A terse, high-level introduction to GCP and its various modules. Will act as a stepping stone for advanced courses.

por DICKY T N

24 de Out de 2019

take time for each lab session to create environment and login. suggest to use single lab session for all training.

por Marcos E K

11 de Dez de 2017

Thorough overview of the capabilities of GCP.

It takes a while to get used to the nesting of videos in Coursera's UI

por Darryl P L

20 de Mai de 2020

Some of the labs that required coding were a little difficult at times but overall it was a productive experience.

por Carlo R

20 de Abr de 2020

Fue bastante introductorio, al inicio los videos estuvieron bien disgregados, pero luego sentí que se amontonaron.

por Txema M T

9 de Mar de 2021

La primera y última prácticas son mejorables y hay algún video un poco confuso, pero en general es muy didáctico.

por Vahid A B

12 de Mai de 2020

Great course, bad thing is that it's more business and advertisement oriented than technical and DevOps approach.

por Hadrian K

5 de Mai de 2020

Overall a good introduction. I would like more difficult labs, but maybe the later courses will have more depth.

por SANJEEV P K

21 de Fev de 2020

Very Informative course, both explanation and Hand-on sessions. But the codes given for practice may be improved.

por Devansh v

28 de Dez de 2019

based on realistic visual and data that grabs the interest of today's world....in fact addictive and interesting

por Rehan H

7 de Nov de 2019

A great course, there were a few bugs in one of the labs. I'm glad the support services were able to help me out.

por Pablo B

15 de Jul de 2017

Very Basic Introduction to Google Cloud Platform. The voice of trainer a little tedious, but the content is good.

por Alexei S

21 de Mar de 2021

A good course, but some explanations, especially in labs, are outdated in comparison to the current state of GCP

por TANVIR A K

16 de Jul de 2020

google cloud platform is an amazing platform .thanks coursera for this opportunity i really enjoyed qwiklab task

por Manas G

17 de Jun de 2020

The course is good but time given to complete a course is little less i think it should be ideally 2 week course

por Kartiki D

21 de Abr de 2020

Best course for complete overview of GCP and it's component to identify which component to use in which use case

por DEVADARSHAN N J

19 de Fev de 2020

Its a nice opportunity to learn such things like GCP in online for free, and eagerly waiting to do more courses.