Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
38,992 classificações
6,738 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
28 de Jan de 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filtrar por:

5501 — 5525 de 6,678 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Andrew L

20 de Jan de 2020

Ok course. I would have liked more detail on some topics. Feels like google is trying to sell me services.

por Abhishek G

9 de Set de 2019

Overall it is a good course to start with but still there are many topics which should be in bit more detail

por Jahnavi T V

24 de Jul de 2019

I have found this course very interesting ,labs are very nice to get bit hands on the google cloud platform.

por Subhendu B

24 de Ago de 2018

Need to recheck few practical . You should include something based on windows and make a complete scenario .

por Chue V

28 de Jun de 2020

Minor out of date material. There wasn't much critical thinking involved, but it's an introduction course.

por Shubham R

4 de Mai de 2020

I have come to know a lot of things about cloud computing like how it works, where the data are stored etc.

por Vi V T Y K N

30 de Mar de 2020

I learned a lot through this course but I think if there was more lab and visualization it would be better.

por Madhu C

25 de Nov de 2020

It is a very good course. Helps a lot in understanding how to plan for migrating to cloud infrasturcture.

por Jacob N

11 de Jan de 2019

The lectures are really great. The labs don't get at all of the ideas I'd have like to get experience in.

por Amar P S

2 de Nov de 2018

More time for lab is required and online help would also be helpful in case we are getting error messages.

por Craig A

24 de Ago de 2017

Very straightforward but you may need to google any issues you have in the lab (or hit the course forums).

por Sebastian C

20 de Mar de 2021

I have problems with the bigquery lab, I had to do it like 10 times for the "check my progress" work fine

por Ngân N Đ

29 de Ago de 2020

This course provide you very basic knowledge about GCP. I highly recommend you to start with this course.

por Jorge C

13 de Jun de 2019

Extenso pero bastante útil para quienes estamos incorporando este tipo de herramientas a nuestro trabajo.

por Laurentius P

4 de Nov de 2018

Great basic explanation with lab practice. Instructor and instructions are excellent, easy to understand.

por Remmy M K

8 de Ago de 2018

Great exposition for new GCP users. Some of the content is out of date, particularly the Stackdriver one.

por Pritam K

6 de Mai de 2017

A good head start, Actually I was preparing for Google Cloud Architect and found this useful. Thank you !

por Steven S

30 de Mai de 2020

This was a lot of content for just one week. But the instruction, examples, and overview were very good.

por Andrej V

18 de Mai de 2019

Some questions are poorly worded and I was not sure what exactly is being asked. Great course otherwise.

por Rafael M G

7 de Mar de 2019

I have suggested some fixes to the content that need to be fixed.

Goals, content and practices are great!

por Chris B

9 de Out de 2018

Great except for a couple of things that seemed to be different since the time of this course's creation

por Salman H

26 de Jun de 2018

Could not access qwicklabs sessions to finish the course on time. Overall the course is well structured.

por Dillion P

30 de Out de 2017

It's a little out of date in some places (like compute engine is now per second billing, not per minute)

por Jose O

31 de Ago de 2020

One portion of the hands on lab was did not show the listed service and I was unable to finish the lab.

por Hui L

18 de Mai de 2020

Clear Content and explanation in the tutorial, but in some chapters the video of operation is outdated.