Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
38,992 classificações
6,738 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
28 de Jan de 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filtrar por:

5476 — 5500 de 6,677 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Rehan H

7 de Nov de 2019

A great course, there were a few bugs in one of the labs. I'm glad the support services were able to help me out.

por Pablo B

15 de Jul de 2017

Very Basic Introduction to Google Cloud Platform. The voice of trainer a little tedious, but the content is good.

por Alexei S

21 de Mar de 2021

A good course, but some explanations, especially in labs, are outdated in comparison to the current state of GCP

por TANVIR A K

16 de Jul de 2020

google cloud platform is an amazing platform .thanks coursera for this opportunity i really enjoyed qwiklab task

por Manas G

17 de Jun de 2020

The course is good but time given to complete a course is little less i think it should be ideally 2 week course

por Kartiki D

21 de Abr de 2020

Best course for complete overview of GCP and it's component to identify which component to use in which use case

por DEVADARSHAN N J

19 de Fev de 2020

Its a nice opportunity to learn such things like GCP in online for free, and eagerly waiting to do more courses.

por Muhammad W A

16 de Jun de 2020

thanks for giving this course, i know how to implement an cloud service with my own service to used by peoples.

por Robert L P

15 de Mai de 2020

Excellent Intro course. The Kubernetes Engine lab needs to be overhauled. However, the overall course was good.

por Hiroyuki S

8 de Mar de 2020

全体的に修得しやすい構成ではあったものの、難易度の観点より範囲が広すぎてついていけない点は否めない。サンプルを使った体験プログラムが完成されていて非常に良かったが、多少の説明不足も見受けられ想定通りにいかない部分もあった。

por Donat T

25 de Nov de 2018

All in all it was a very nice course. Thank you very much! Will continue with Architecting in the Google Cloud.

por Fabrice V

12 de Ago de 2018

Very helpful - at times mildly confusing. More links would be appreciated. Transcripts had some minor errors.

por Tejasram R

25 de Abr de 2020

Explanations can improve greatly . But i liked the hands on labs and fast response to queries by the mentors !

por Gero S

20 de Abr de 2020

Neatly structured; not too demanding; varied presentations; exercises are well guided but slightly too simple.

por Pablo S

26 de Mar de 2020

Great introduction with easy hands-on exercises for people that have no experience at all with cloud computing

por Henrik H

26 de Set de 2019

Since I did not have any knowledge about GCP and the services provided I think this was a good starting point.

por Tarun J

20 de Set de 2020

really good experience, with the qwiklab especially and rest of the classes with diagrams, figures and stuff.

por Faustino V S

13 de Set de 2020

More labs and hands on practice, also more time on the labs so you don't have to copy and paste the commands.

por Emily S

14 de Mai de 2020

A good introduction. Some chapters went a bit too quickly but in general, it was well-paced and well-rounded.

por EDMILSON C D C

20 de Abr de 2020

Curso Básico para um primeiro contato com as ferramentas do Google Cloud. Poderia ter mais exercícios no Lab.

por Santhosh G S

13 de Jul de 2019

I have got to learn about GCP core fundamentals, features.. Course was useful and it would support my carrier

por Aniruddha P

31 de Out de 2018

It is good intro to the GCP. There should be more labs for practice; to get more hands-on experience for GCP.

por Ioannis S

4 de Mar de 2020

Very good course, a good entry point for people to familiarize with GCP. Maybe bring a few labs up-to-date.

por Nick B

25 de Jan de 2020

good structure and content overall. the labs are sometimes a little flakey and dont always work as expected.

por Andrew L

20 de Jan de 2020

Ok course. I would have liked more detail on some topics. Feels like google is trying to sell me services.