Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,055 classificações
6,459 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de Jun de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 6,395 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Chandramowleeswaran K M

29 de Dez de 2019

The course is well organised .If the videos could have been a bit more explaining many options other than the required content it would be better.

por César O R M

21 de Nov de 2019

Es un curso muy completo, aunque sería más amigable si las preguntas de evaluación fuesen traducidas al español, junto con el resto del contenido.

por Ajay C

30 de Set de 2019

GCP Core infrastructure course is very help full and usefull to get on with the basics of GCP cloud , to get the feel and hands on experience with

por Luigi D

24 de Set de 2019

really quick and easy - short sharp learnings in bit size chunks. A lot to remember, but gives me a good overall understanding of the eco system.

por Rishi G

24 de Ago de 2019

Very nice course to understand the Core GCP Services. Delivery can be further improved by not rushing through the improtant aspects of the service

por Gustavo A V D S

21 de Jul de 2019

Excellent! It helped me a lot to understand everything I needed to have a global scope of how Google Cloud services work and interact between them

por Marcos S

2 de Jun de 2019

It was very helpful and very useful to me ,to complete this course. i could learn about the wide range of services that GCP offer to the industry.

por Geoffrey B

2 de Jun de 2019

Excellent broad overview of GCP landscape with just the right amount of hand-on and labs which did what they were supposed to. A+, Google Cloud.

por EDWIN V C

22 de Mar de 2019

Aprendi muito com este curso. É bastante completo e serviu como uma excelente base para prosseguir no meu aprendizado para ser um Cloud Architect.

por Paz E

1 de Ago de 2020

Great content, great quality, built-in labs are fantastic. Love that you can consume the content on various devices and can control speed, etc...

por Ludovico C

28 de Mai de 2020

Corso molto ben fatto in termini di documentazione, test ed esercitazioni. Ho sfruttato promozione Google per effettuarla durante questo periodo.

por Fidelis F I

6 de Abr de 2020

This course is robust to learn core Infrastructure in Google Cloud Platform..Thank you Coursera and Google..The labs and structure were all great

por ABHISHEK K M

29 de Nov de 2019

This is awesome course to learn the google cloud essentials, in a progressive way. I found most of the resources with hands on illustrations. :-)

por Thirukumaran S

4 de Set de 2019

Excellent....This course helped me to cover all the basic contents required for GCP Certification. Looking forward for the other lessons as well.

por Ugochukwu V U

11 de Ago de 2019

I am gotten some understanding of the GCP. Hopefully it would grow on me how to use the tools on the GCP to develop useful solutions to problems.

por Santosh K K

17 de Jul de 2019

All course materials are designed so nicely and easy to understand. The 6 ⭐️ rate is it's lab session. The real GCP environment are really great.

por Olivier S

8 de Out de 2017

Very good overview of all the features provided by the Google Cloud Platform. This course is a must to understand the basics of the architecture.

por Ben W

10 de Jan de 2017

Very nice course introduction...definitely looking forward to the rest of it. Will we get the Solutions Architect path on Coursera at some point?

por srikanta p

7 de Ago de 2020

This course is a very fine way to start with GCP basics. This will provide a overview of all the features and functions within the GCP platform.

por Justin S

19 de Jun de 2020

Great introduction to Google Cloud for beginners. There is a lot of content to cover, but they are easily digestible and easy to follow through.

por Mr. S K T

8 de Mar de 2020

Thank you google, I was looking for a platform who put psychological science to teach me online and i found this in Coursera and google trainers

por Fahmi M M

12 de Dez de 2019

This course really useful for everyone who want to know Google Cloud Platform from up to bottom. So they know which technology match their need.

por Fabrício A

15 de Ago de 2017

Great course, the labs are very organized with new technologies and the instructor was didatic.

My doubt around this technology was all answered.

por Mudasir Z

14 de Set de 2020

it was great experience and good course with good lab and great tutors thank you for such nice and great course thank you coursera and google..

por Vamsi B

14 de Abr de 2020

Labs are very clear and give the whole view of the essential functionalities. Great training that tries to introduce the google cloud platform.