Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
39,699 classificações
6,844 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
4 de Fev de 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filtrar por:

5451 — 5475 de 6,782 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Mariam H

8 de Jan de 2021

The course is great and interesting. I have gained a lot of knowledge. But the timelines are strict. Too much information in less time.

Thanks

por Øyvind Ø

19 de Fev de 2020

The use of multiple choice is ok, but questions like "check all that apply" shouldn't advise how many to check. It makes it too easy to pass.

por Esteban G

20 de Jan de 2020

Would like to have more Labs and the pdf of each module is not the same as the presentation videos the is an updated version of one of these.

por Dustin M

26 de Fev de 2018

Very helpful as an overview. A few of the screens are outdated in the training and have been updated in the interface. Overall, great course!

por Bruno A F C

17 de Jun de 2017

Course is a good start to understand Google Cloud infrastructure and how to use it. For sure I will continue with the sequence of the course.

por Rakesh S

8 de Set de 2020

There are modules where I think you could have been more specific by using examples. But overall this course is great for beginners. Thanks!

por Levi M

13 de Ago de 2020

What a challenge, it was,thanks to the people on forums who are very responsive in guiding you, when you, hit a wall this,was all new to me.

por Manikandan V

23 de Out de 2019

Need some graphical illustration or some real-time illustration while training will be easy to understand quickly. The lab session is great.

por Manikandan K

6 de Jun de 2019

Very good course to start with Google cloud Platform. Observed that course material and video not in sync/match. Request to update the same.

por Thierry

21 de Abr de 2019

Very nice introduction to the google cloud platform world. Features are well explained with examples of usage and a little bit of practice.

por Adelard B

9 de Abr de 2017

Very good course. Got a lot of useful insights. Quizzes are fine and just right amount but, more challenging lab practices could be helpful.

por Alen B

9 de Fev de 2021

The content is good but a majority of the exercise videos are using and old UI/UX of Google Cloud which can miss lead during the exercises.

por Mochammad A

6 de Abr de 2020

it is good course and useful material but in some chapter the explanation is too long and sometime make us lose of understanding and focus.

por Claudio B

29 de Abr de 2020

Many topics to learn make this course very challenging. I believe this is just the beginning and I cannot wait to start the second course!

por Siddhartha S D

26 de Abr de 2020

this was a great hands on experience with Google cloud core infrastructure.

Thanks Google and Coursera for this training and certification

por Maciej P

23 de Set de 2019

A LOT of sales pitch. Overall a bit cluttered, but got me up to speed in terms of understanding high level purpose of different solutions.

por Benjamin M

18 de Out de 2017

The course is a good introductory review of the Google Cloud Platform and gives a high-level view on how the different parts fit together.

por Omar L

26 de Mar de 2017

Great course, I really enjoyed it. It gave a good overview of services offered by the GCP. I wish the content were more up to date though.

por Dilip K

12 de Abr de 2021

Some of the Qwick labs are not working as expected and delays the course timelines for no reason. It just delay the completion timelines.

por Neeraj K S

5 de Jul de 2020

The Lab doesn't let you try options, or to follow a different pattern then whats defined. so trying out various options is not supported.

por Ravi H

8 de Ago de 2019

It was nice and different way of learning experience for me, which has theory as well lab sessions very much synchronized

Thank you.....

por Senthil N

8 de Out de 2017

Very good course. Clears the query about multiple items like Compute Engine, App Engine, etc and provides a good overview about the GCP.

por Eric S

14 de Ago de 2020

Pretty awesome class the labs don't quite match the GCP now which took sometimes redo the labs but other than that moving on to Class 2

por Marcos R

11 de Out de 2019

El curso es bueno ya que te muestra el detalle de las tecnologías. hace falta un poco de más laboratorios para reforzar el conocimiento.

por Martin G

29 de Jul de 2019

Visible video key notes would be nice. I'm not talking about textual video output, but textual and graphical objectives on a side panel.