Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
39,596 classificações
6,828 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de Jun de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

5426 — 5450 de 6,764 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Yuxi C

19 de Nov de 2019

Very useful course! The staffs explain step by step so that it is very easy to follow. Just need to focus. Thanks a lot to who create this course

por Mattias A

12 de Out de 2019

It is good to have a fundamental understanding of infrastructure of network before taking on the course. I had it, so for me the course was good!

por Carlos G L

1 de Set de 2020

Excelente curso para introducirse en los conceptos basicos de la nube y conocer los servicios y opciones que existen a nivel de infraestructura.

por Mark T

26 de Abr de 2020

There's now a bit of legacy information (eg. Stackdrive vs. Operations) that should be attended to. Otherwise these videos were quite well done.

por sushmita d

29 de Jul de 2019

The course was well structured which gave good understanding of the fundamentals in Google Cloud Platform. Thank you for sharing such knowledge.

por Sharmeelan M

5 de Set de 2020

Exceptional training platform. I find it to be a very effective course that focuses on the main points of the GCP Core Infrastructure material.

por Ajay S

16 de Mar de 2020

i did find a bit of spoon feeding in the lab demonstrations ..if you want to do it ..do it for the quizzes let the lab be the learning platform

por Rafael F S

18 de Nov de 2017

El curso está genial, pero al ser free deberían dejar de lado el tema de meter tu tarjeta de credito, ya que luego no he sido capaz de borrarla

por vikas y

21 de Nov de 2019

Topics were explained really well, for some lectures however I would recommend 1.25 speed if you are already familiar with cloud technologies.

por vishal s k

12 de Nov de 2019

Superb course, video lessons are very crisp and to the point, content presentation is just perfect. Labs are simple and quick to cover. Thanks

por Mariam H

8 de Jan de 2021

The course is great and interesting. I have gained a lot of knowledge. But the timelines are strict. Too much information in less time.

Thanks

por Øyvind Ø

19 de Fev de 2020

The use of multiple choice is ok, but questions like "check all that apply" shouldn't advise how many to check. It makes it too easy to pass.

por Esteban M G G

20 de Jan de 2020

Would like to have more Labs and the pdf of each module is not the same as the presentation videos the is an updated version of one of these.

por Dustin M

26 de Fev de 2018

Very helpful as an overview. A few of the screens are outdated in the training and have been updated in the interface. Overall, great course!

por Bruno A F C

17 de Jun de 2017

Course is a good start to understand Google Cloud infrastructure and how to use it. For sure I will continue with the sequence of the course.

por Rakesh S

8 de Set de 2020

There are modules where I think you could have been more specific by using examples. But overall this course is great for beginners. Thanks!

por Levi M

13 de Ago de 2020

What a challenge, it was,thanks to the people on forums who are very responsive in guiding you, when you, hit a wall this,was all new to me.

por Manikandan V

23 de Out de 2019

Need some graphical illustration or some real-time illustration while training will be easy to understand quickly. The lab session is great.

por Manikandan K

6 de Jun de 2019

Very good course to start with Google cloud Platform. Observed that course material and video not in sync/match. Request to update the same.

por Thierry

21 de Abr de 2019

Very nice introduction to the google cloud platform world. Features are well explained with examples of usage and a little bit of practice.

por Adelard B

9 de Abr de 2017

Very good course. Got a lot of useful insights. Quizzes are fine and just right amount but, more challenging lab practices could be helpful.

por Alen B

9 de Fev de 2021

The content is good but a majority of the exercise videos are using and old UI/UX of Google Cloud which can miss lead during the exercises.

por Mochammad A

6 de Abr de 2020

it is good course and useful material but in some chapter the explanation is too long and sometime make us lose of understanding and focus.

por Claudio B

29 de Abr de 2020

Many topics to learn make this course very challenging. I believe this is just the beginning and I cannot wait to start the second course!

por Siddhartha S D

26 de Abr de 2020

this was a great hands on experience with Google cloud core infrastructure.

Thanks Google and Coursera for this training and certification