Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,176 classificações
6,478 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
4 de Fev de 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 6,411 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Ranjith R c

30 de Mai de 2020

This is such a beautiful and interesting and i did the labs with very enthusiasm. and i will reccomand this course to my beloved juniors and my colleagues.

por Ramprasad J

6 de Ago de 2019

Excellent course to start with on the Google cloud platform. This provided me the foundation to build on my skills in next up coming specialization course.

por Carlos P

5 de Jul de 2018

This is a great introductory course, although it needs a lot of deep dives within several subjects to get a better understanding of all of those.Great Job.

por Krishna K

16 de Mai de 2018

The course accurately set the fundamentals without getting too technical for someone like who has a a technical background but works at a managerial level.

por ahmed m s

22 de Abr de 2017

excellent course. it gives a very good intro to google cloud platform. You will be familiar with what google provide in this area with a good hands on labs

por Jason L

27 de Dez de 2020

Great overview, great presenters, good info. It's very basic but I guess this is a basic course! I love the hands-on lab bits and would like more of them.

por Pawel P M

16 de Out de 2020

Great introductory course, I have done 15 pages of notes + some code examples, it is really great foundation step towards GCP and good refresher to start.

por M. A R

7 de Jun de 2020

Thanks to Coursera for online material and demonstrating of GCP Fundamentals : Core Infrastructure. I hope it can help me to learn more about GCP further.

por Lohith C

20 de Dez de 2019

Happy to learn GCP fundamentals from coursera and its a good course to start with and helps gradually building up the necessary skills in cloud computing.

por Omachoko S O

16 de Mai de 2019

A great introduction to multiple tools Google has available to make application development, deployment, and storage possible with ease interactive tools.

por Eduar T

24 de Abr de 2018

This is a very good introduction to Google Cloud Products, if you haven't tried them just take this course you will be very familiar with them at the end.

por Rutvik S

8 de Fev de 2020

The learning was the excellent in the google cloud. The experience was nice learnt more about hoe the things run on cloud how the google cloud is useful.

por Hareesh T H

4 de Out de 2019

The class is very exciting and making curiosity to study more about the cloud technology.Classes are simple and the tutors where finely taking the class.

por VIGNESH B R

6 de Ago de 2018

It is the one of the best courses in cloud platform.In this course you will learn the create your own google platform which is useful in storing big data

por Misho K

31 de Jan de 2017

Great introduction to GCP. Labs have useful links to documentation and blogs for further exploration. The quizes and labs could've been more challenging.

por Komolafe A

18 de Nov de 2020

An Eye Opener into Google's Cloud solution (GCP) and its numerous services and offerings. Now I would try to improve even further on my knowledge of GCP

por Skip P

13 de Nov de 2020

Great overview of the Google Cloud Platform. Lightweight, doesn't require a ton of detail, but it gives a great overview of a sampling of GCP resources.

por dhruv a

11 de Set de 2020

i have learn many things from this course about google cloud computing (GCP)

and this the beginning course for my cloud engineering exam as associate ...

por deepak k

2 de Mai de 2020

It' really nice for someone who wants to start their carrier on cloud technology. In this course the concepts are well explained and labs are also good.

por Kavya s

6 de Mar de 2020

the explanation is amazing and the course is easy to understand and it was an amazing journey and I have had an amazing experience learning this course.

por Poorvaja S

16 de Dez de 2019

It is a great course to learn almost all about Google Cloud Platform(GCP). It gives sections to practice which is a wonderful experience to work on GCP.

por Jinthan S

24 de Ago de 2019

The course will help me in getting into the knowledge base of Google cloud platform. The course material are very helpful and easy to understand. Thanks

por Swapnil K

26 de Jan de 2019

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals - Core Infrastructure is a nice course to begin with Google Cloud. It gives basic understanding for all the modules.

por Carlos G

29 de Mar de 2017

Sin duda alguna, el curso está estructurado de forma que , aún estando en inglés, se obtiene una visión general de los servicios básicos.

Lo recomiendo

por Michal H

5 de Nov de 2020

I appreciate lot of hands on examples. I would add much more examples to make this course more in depth. I don't like too simple application examples.