Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,853 classificações
6,578 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de Jun de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 6,517 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Hafiz S M R

18 de Jul de 2020

Amazing and very interesting course, I enjoyed and learn lot of new things after this course. Very good and labs and quizzes that are very effective in learning.

por Atiq Z

27 de Jul de 2019

This course is very helpful for those who wants to understand the compute engine, Kubernete engine, Big query and many more fundamental products of google cloud.

por Sanket B

25 de Abr de 2019

the course is well enough to teach us the fundamentals of cloud , and the core knowledge given in this course is well estabilshed ... with the command and cloud

por Aby A

2 de Jun de 2018

Fantastic Introduction into entire Google Cloud features with a detailed hands-on lab for setting up and running each product within Google Cloud Infrastructure.

por Uladzislau_Charches

22 de Abr de 2017

This course is very useful. I learned many useful things and I would like to offer to my customer Google Cloud Platform as an alternative Cloud for his business.

por Amirtharaj M

8 de Jan de 2021

Excellent Content! I took from ACE Online/Remote test yesterday and passed in my first attempt. Waiting for Google to confirm the certification and credentials.

por Rajkumar D D

28 de Jun de 2020

Its more intresting. And i enjoyed. I know more about google cloud and its infrastructure. Thanks to my lectures to share their informations about google cloud.

por Sushreekanta M

18 de Abr de 2020

It covers the overall fundamentals of cloud computing in GCP. After this module you have a clear cut vision about which particular way you want to explore next.

por Sam Y

8 de Abr de 2020

Great learning experience on GCP Core Infrastructure Foundation Blocks! Will further my learning into next areas to soon become GCP Cloud Architect. Thank you !

por Isidore S

29 de Dez de 2019

Great course to get introduced to the varieties of services provided by Google Cloud. Main point: customers' experience is kept in mind in each service offering

por Siddhant S P

9 de Ago de 2019

The course was everything you said it would be, fun but a lot of work. And it was! I enjoyed the web-labs because they were a lot of fun and easy to understand.

por Derek L

4 de Ago de 2019

Love the hands on exercises and very clear teaching instructions. Teachers spoke clearly and explained concepts in a way that is approachable. Highly recommend!

por richard r

26 de Mai de 2018

Great introduction to Google Cloud Platform. Covers the basics of the products and also provides hands on labs to try out the various technologies. Recommended.

por Tinn P

4 de Fev de 2018

Thanks for Google Cloud on Board in Bangkok on Jan 30, 2018. Instructor led in the workshop gave lot of information and benefit more information to this course.

por Lokesh C

17 de Mai de 2020

Good coverage on infrastructure building blocks, presented very well and provided clear practical usage with hands-on. Very user friendly and easy to navigate.

por Supreeth B

8 de Abr de 2020

It really helped me grasp the content well and I could keep up with the info provided. The labs provided a really good hands-on experience on working with GCP.

por Sanjeev S

21 de Dez de 2018

This course is just awesome. All the instructors were too good at their piece. Course contains good and accurate content targeting to users who are new to GCP.

por David W

15 de Out de 2018

good introduction. need to update a few details in the labs, but if you're creative and determined you can figure out what's outdated and how to get around it.

por Sandeep K

1 de Set de 2018

Nice course. and Well explained for fundamentals. Videos are very helpful to actually understand. Labs are well recorded to understand step by step. Thank you.

por Thanushree.D

10 de Set de 2020

I very happy with this course . I learnt many new things about google cloud and about different services which google cloud offers which was unknown to me .

por Manikandan.D

19 de Mai de 2020

in our world lots of oppurtunities are there but can't find the right one this is the platform to improve your skills and develop something you has to be done

por Tirunagari R

12 de Mai de 2020

Great Course to start with GCP.

Wonderful experience of learning thru labs.

and Great support thru chat services to fix the issues on the spot!!

Thanks a lot!!

por swagat k

24 de Dez de 2018

Course was very well organized with time to time short quiz. Lab environment provided for hands-on is also very useful and well thought.

Thanks for the course.

por Jose T R H

15 de Out de 2017

Broad overview of Google Cloud Platform offerings. Useful if you have experience with other cloud providers, but have not used Google's cloud products before.

por Fai J B S

17 de Mar de 2020

i now have a very clear picture of the google cloud services and how helpful they can be to me, i also know which one to choose as per my application's needs