Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
35,875 classificações
6,262 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de Jun de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 6,197 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Jose T R H

15 de Out de 2017

Broad overview of Google Cloud Platform offerings. Useful if you have experience with other cloud providers, but have not used Google's cloud products before.

por Fai J B S

17 de Mar de 2020

i now have a very clear picture of the google cloud services and how helpful they can be to me, i also know which one to choose as per my application's needs

por Cheikh B

28 de Jan de 2020

Excellent cours pour comprendre les fondamentaux de GCP j'ai beaucoup aimé ce cours qui retrace tous les outils de GCP Je suis maintenant prêt pour la suite.

por RAMAKRISHNA J

18 de Out de 2019

This course is excellent. Best course for those who want to learn Google Cloud Platform.

Nice content.. Excellent hands on experience... Thank you coursera...

por RAJAMOHAN A

17 de Nov de 2018

Awesome course material, includes all the core fundamental infrastructure principles and hands-on lab. Thank you for composing great funda in simple fashion.

por Oluwagbenga A

8 de Nov de 2020

Very well detailed introductory course. I can't wait to move to the next course and hopefully get to the certification bit. Thank you for this opportunity.

por Chaitanya R S

13 de Set de 2020

Very informative and beautiful course. Could have been more better and informative if you would have told that how the GCP is created in back-end by Google.

por Priya S

13 de Out de 2019

The course was apt for understanding the Google Cloud concepts, and functionality ,along with the core Infrastructure,

Hand on labs were very useful as well.

por Ranjith R c

30 de Mai de 2020

This is such a beautiful and interesting and i did the labs with very enthusiasm. and i will reccomand this course to my beloved juniors and my colleagues.

por Ramprasad J

6 de Ago de 2019

Excellent course to start with on the Google cloud platform. This provided me the foundation to build on my skills in next up coming specialization course.

por Carlos P

5 de Jul de 2018

This is a great introductory course, although it needs a lot of deep dives within several subjects to get a better understanding of all of those.Great Job.

por Krishna K

16 de Mai de 2018

The course accurately set the fundamentals without getting too technical for someone like who has a a technical background but works at a managerial level.

por ahmed m s

22 de Abr de 2017

excellent course. it gives a very good intro to google cloud platform. You will be familiar with what google provide in this area with a good hands on labs

por Pawel P M

16 de Out de 2020

Great introductory course, I have done 15 pages of notes + some code examples, it is really great foundation step towards GCP and good refresher to start.

por M. A R

7 de Jun de 2020

Thanks to Coursera for online material and demonstrating of GCP Fundamentals : Core Infrastructure. I hope it can help me to learn more about GCP further.

por Lohith C

20 de Dez de 2019

Happy to learn GCP fundamentals from coursera and its a good course to start with and helps gradually building up the necessary skills in cloud computing.

por Omachoko S O

16 de Mai de 2019

A great introduction to multiple tools Google has available to make application development, deployment, and storage possible with ease interactive tools.

por Eduar T

24 de Abr de 2018

This is a very good introduction to Google Cloud Products, if you haven't tried them just take this course you will be very familiar with them at the end.

por Rutvik S

8 de Fev de 2020

The learning was the excellent in the google cloud. The experience was nice learnt more about hoe the things run on cloud how the google cloud is useful.

por Hareesh T H

4 de Out de 2019

The class is very exciting and making curiosity to study more about the cloud technology.Classes are simple and the tutors where finely taking the class.

por VIGNESH B R

6 de Ago de 2018

It is the one of the best courses in cloud platform.In this course you will learn the create your own google platform which is useful in storing big data

por Misho K

31 de Jan de 2017

Great introduction to GCP. Labs have useful links to documentation and blogs for further exploration. The quizes and labs could've been more challenging.

por Komolafe A

18 de Nov de 2020

An Eye Opener into Google's Cloud solution (GCP) and its numerous services and offerings. Now I would try to improve even further on my knowledge of GCP

por Skip P

13 de Nov de 2020

Great overview of the Google Cloud Platform. Lightweight, doesn't require a ton of detail, but it gives a great overview of a sampling of GCP resources.

por dhruv a

11 de Set de 2020

i have learn many things from this course about google cloud computing (GCP)

and this the beginning course for my cloud engineering exam as associate ...