Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,755 classificações
6,566 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
25 de Jul de 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 6,498 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Marcelo V

10 de Ago de 2018

Realmente cumple con su función de "Fundamentals", muy informativo y útil para comprender el alcance de Google Cloud Platform y sentar las bases de un estudio mas profundo

por Mohamed R

27 de Ago de 2017

No words can describe this great course

course is delivered in a professional / easy way , It expanded my knowledge to clouding .

Thank you very much for this awesome course

por Yeison A U P

13 de Mai de 2020

I really liked the course, I learned a lot and I am very motivated to continue learning with you. Learning is very dynamic with the implementation of the laboratories. :)

por Abhishek K

2 de Mai de 2020

As this course is for beginners , i think there must be a little bit of more explanations as some keywords are really new and out of the box for newly learning peoples.

por Rajesh R

15 de Abr de 2020

Great content. Bit outdated in some areas I think but great overall to get a solid understanding of the basics of GCP to get started. Thank you for putting this together.

por Joel A C

4 de Nov de 2018

it is a very good course....it has helped me to understand basic and fairly advanced concepts about gcp. i am looking forward to learn more and complete the whole course.

por Mike C

26 de Ago de 2017

good course, not validating me as a user and I am a premier partner, I work at Rackspace. Can someone please help and send me my certification to mike.camp@rackspace.com

por Aryan

12 de Jun de 2020

This course is great for getting basic ideas about Google Cloud Platform. A hands-on lab in this course, let us get familiar with Google Cloud Dashboard and it features.

por SIVAKUMAR R

24 de Mai de 2020

A good course to understand the fundamentals. With the help of hands-on, it is now easy to navigate through the various features.

Thanks to the well-structured training.

por Vishwajit N

7 de Mai de 2019

This course took me from basics of the Google Cloud and helped me understand the working of it. I appreciate the clear explanation of the concepts by the trainer. Kudos!

por Parminder S P

15 de Jul de 2018

Great course to learn about all the offerings of Google Cloud Platform. They cover almost all except networking. But I guess those are addressed later in specialisation.

por Lawrence L

12 de Jul de 2018

This has been an eye opening course into cloud computing particularly that of Google platform. All the presenters are highly experience and I enjoyed learning from them.

por Naved A M

12 de Set de 2020

I feel this is the best introductory course while it is actually in enough depth to understand core concepts and get basics clear for google cloud platform. Love this!!

por ASHOK

1 de Jun de 2020

Great course structure. easy explanation of everything.

Easy to use labs provided by google.

Customer care support is also available and reverting time is also very good.

por Ali M

3 de Abr de 2020

This is a great course. It walks you through all the different components of Google Cloud and provides labs with hands on experience that you can apply to your project.

por Raman V

7 de Set de 2019

The course was comprehensive in understanding basics of Cloud and practical lab sessions of GCP were very useful. Now i am more confident of Cloud platform fundamentals

por Bilal A

8 de Ago de 2020

Great Course about the Amazing technology which can provide a lot more to this world IT and even contribute in greater way of our Living and Managing with IT Solutions

por VAIBHAV R S

9 de Dez de 2019

Short and concise. The documentation can be improved and be present online if not already there.

The practical labs were helpful and getting used to the cloud platform.

por Sagar B

15 de Abr de 2019

Course contents and Lab Practice is very useful.

The way this course till certification is designed is exciting every moment.

Thank you for designing such great course.

por Santosh R H

22 de Dez de 2018

Its one the best courses for someone who has no clue on cloud platform but has some IT work experience as the course content is at a basic level and easy to understand

por Amar C

10 de Out de 2018

Great intro to all the GCP services. Simple and quick quiz's and hands on labs makes it easy to get your hand on with the code on the real GCP servers.. Well designed.

por Teah A

27 de Jan de 2021

This was a bit challenging for someone like me who has not had any experience with Cloud Platform Fundamentals Core Infrastructure. But I was able to get through it.

por Dmitry I

29 de Jul de 2020

Short lectures with lots of quizzes and hands-on labs are great. The content is shallow and broad, but this course is explicit about covering more breadth than depth.

por SITA R R P

22 de Nov de 2020

Google cloud platform fundamentals : core infrastructure is very well explained and it clarified fundamentals of google cloud platform very well with lab activities.

por Kovuri P

24 de Set de 2020

It was a wonderful course and it was very great to know that google provides so many services.

The course is very interesting and it made me fall in love with GOOGLE.