Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
35,925 classificações
6,266 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
4 de Fev de 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 6,212 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Bilal A

8 de Ago de 2020

Great Course about the Amazing technology which can provide a lot more to this world IT and even contribute in greater way of our Living and Managing with IT Solutions

por VAIBHAV R S

9 de Dez de 2019

Short and concise. The documentation can be improved and be present online if not already there.

The practical labs were helpful and getting used to the cloud platform.

por Sagar B

15 de Abr de 2019

Course contents and Lab Practice is very useful.

The way this course till certification is designed is exciting every moment.

Thank you for designing such great course.

por Santosh R H

22 de Dez de 2018

Its one the best courses for someone who has no clue on cloud platform but has some IT work experience as the course content is at a basic level and easy to understand

por Amar C

10 de Out de 2018

Great intro to all the GCP services. Simple and quick quiz's and hands on labs makes it easy to get your hand on with the code on the real GCP servers.. Well designed.

por Dmitry I

29 de Jul de 2020

Short lectures with lots of quizzes and hands-on labs are great. The content is shallow and broad, but this course is explicit about covering more breadth than depth.

por SITA R R P

22 de Nov de 2020

Google cloud platform fundamentals : core infrastructure is very well explained and it clarified fundamentals of google cloud platform very well with lab activities.

por Kovuri P

24 de Set de 2020

It was a wonderful course and it was very great to know that google provides so many services.

The course is very interesting and it made me fall in love with GOOGLE.

por Gaurav S

9 de Ago de 2020

Overall great experience and understanding was provided by the folks. Due to the newer version, there were differences at several places, but that is understandable.

por SK S H

28 de Jun de 2020

This Course Is really help me to understand core infra of Google Cloud, Thanks to Course (Google cloud) and Qwiklabs team for helping me through this entire journey

por Paras D

4 de Abr de 2020

course content and narration is very good with clear explaination. Lab experience very good. Provides feeling like doing it ourselves, which provides confidence.

por Radhey D

10 de Jun de 2019

Overall a very nice course to provide an insight into the fundamental services and resources provided on the Google Cloud Platform and how to get started using them.

por Issa R M

11 de Fev de 2019

This course was verry good arrenged with good information but i have comment on practical session, the trained envoronment nis different wiith thar of real practice.

por Deleted A

8 de Dez de 2018

I really enjoyed taking this training and learning about the capabilities of GCP. I will continue learning on Coursera. I enjoyed the lectures from both instructors.

por lucky s

26 de Mar de 2018

I've already worked in GCP on certain products, so this course helped me understand the missing information which I didn't really learn or know when I did on my own.

por German C

8 de Mar de 2018

easy to understand the GPC structure, and the labs are showing the use of all tools availaible in the GPC.

Recommended for all to want know more about Cloud Computing

por Christian W

21 de Out de 2020

Very well structured. Provides a thorough, yet not overcomplicated view of all the basic building blocks you'll have at your disposal as a GCP architect / engineer.

por Siddharth S V

16 de Ago de 2020

It was a great leaning with such a great specialized and well trained team of Google. You will get very important insights that Google has created. Very Insightful.

por Pantelis T

21 de Dez de 2019

A very good introduction to GCP services, but you need to take the relevant specialization for an in-depth study of the GCP's domains (ML, Cloud Architecture, etc.)

por Othmaro M

17 de Jul de 2017

Excellent overview and content, allow me to gain concepts and understand services purpose, use and relation across other GCP services. Tutorials were also accurate.

por Hunter G

8 de Set de 2020

I love the labs. This course is actually helpful building muscle memory instead of only watching videos (although it is still video heavy because it is coursera).

por Prof. B P

27 de Mai de 2020

Excellent faculties and informative course contents. Enjoyed each and every session.

Thank you very much. I Appreciate the way you people have designed this course.

por Bitan C

11 de Abr de 2020

Outstanding course for the beginners. I was full void of GCP and fortunate to get this course as a head start. Sincere thanks to the trainers and content creators.

por Amit  K

5 de Jan de 2020

The course is small to the point content and the labs are awesome to give the hands-on experience and grading and quiz to consolidate the learning is very helpful.

por Mauricio Z

2 de Abr de 2017

Increíble curso, aprendí mucho sobre las herramientas de Google Cloud Platform, sobre su uso, capacidades y mejoras que al implementarlas en diferentes escenarios.