Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
35,952 classificações
6,269 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
28 de Jan de 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 6,213 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Miriam

13 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course, well organized, great instructors and extremely informative for all technical levels of practitioners and IT professionals seeking to learn the GCP Platform

por CHANDU M

13 de Jul de 2020

Great course! I have learned a lot from this course, how GCP works and its architecture as well as it requires some dedication and I would like to thanks Coursera and Google.

por EDWIN S B R

21 de Out de 2019

Excelente curso para conocer las tecnologías en la Nube. Los laboratorios permiten tener una idea general de la potencialidad de los servicios y herramientas básicas de uso.

por Son V

28 de Mai de 2019

Best oveview about Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure, I learned many thing about concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP)

por Pallabi G

1 de Jul de 2020

It's a very helpful course .Got to know about many important things of GCP and the topics are well explained. Thanks a lot to the experts of google for this amazing course.

por nachiketa k

27 de Abr de 2020

A in depth structured course for learning gcp's fundamentals and its services and data management to start with cloud platform as developer. Personally i loved this course.

por Shreyas P

1 de Abr de 2020

Course was really structured nice and description of each and every term was really well. All concepts explained very well with practical. Thank you for such great content.

por Bhagyashree R K

13 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. By doing this course i got lot many new things to learn. And i'am sure that this certificate will be beneficial for my carrier point of view.

por Sidney H

2 de Out de 2018

Curso muito bem estruturado, com informações bem detalhados. Os Laboratórios são bem preparados e atendem as necessidades definidas em cada tema. Parabéns a toda a equipe.

por Marcelo V

10 de Ago de 2018

Realmente cumple con su función de "Fundamentals", muy informativo y útil para comprender el alcance de Google Cloud Platform y sentar las bases de un estudio mas profundo

por Mohamed R

27 de Ago de 2017

No words can describe this great course

course is delivered in a professional / easy way , It expanded my knowledge to clouding .

Thank you very much for this awesome course

por Yeison A U P

13 de Mai de 2020

I really liked the course, I learned a lot and I am very motivated to continue learning with you. Learning is very dynamic with the implementation of the laboratories. :)

por Abhishek K

2 de Mai de 2020

As this course is for beginners , i think there must be a little bit of more explanations as some keywords are really new and out of the box for newly learning peoples.

por Rajesh R

15 de Abr de 2020

Great content. Bit outdated in some areas I think but great overall to get a solid understanding of the basics of GCP to get started. Thank you for putting this together.

por Joel A C

4 de Nov de 2018

it is a very good course....it has helped me to understand basic and fairly advanced concepts about gcp. i am looking forward to learn more and complete the whole course.

por Mike C

26 de Ago de 2017

good course, not validating me as a user and I am a premier partner, I work at Rackspace. Can someone please help and send me my certification to mike.camp@rackspace.com

por Aryan

12 de Jun de 2020

This course is great for getting basic ideas about Google Cloud Platform. A hands-on lab in this course, let us get familiar with Google Cloud Dashboard and it features.

por SIVAKUMAR R

24 de Mai de 2020

A good course to understand the fundamentals. With the help of hands-on, it is now easy to navigate through the various features.

Thanks to the well-structured training.

por Vishwajit N

7 de Mai de 2019

This course took me from basics of the Google Cloud and helped me understand the working of it. I appreciate the clear explanation of the concepts by the trainer. Kudos!

por Parminder S P

15 de Jul de 2018

Great course to learn about all the offerings of Google Cloud Platform. They cover almost all except networking. But I guess those are addressed later in specialisation.

por Lawrence L

12 de Jul de 2018

This has been an eye opening course into cloud computing particularly that of Google platform. All the presenters are highly experience and I enjoyed learning from them.

por Naved A M

12 de Set de 2020

I feel this is the best introductory course while it is actually in enough depth to understand core concepts and get basics clear for google cloud platform. Love this!!

por ASHOK

1 de Jun de 2020

Great course structure. easy explanation of everything.

Easy to use labs provided by google.

Customer care support is also available and reverting time is also very good.

por Ali M

3 de Abr de 2020

This is a great course. It walks you through all the different components of Google Cloud and provides labs with hands on experience that you can apply to your project.

por Raman V

7 de Set de 2019

The course was comprehensive in understanding basics of Cloud and practical lab sessions of GCP were very useful. Now i am more confident of Cloud platform fundamentals