Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
35,121 classificações
6,121 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 6,067 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Man T C

Mar 11, 2019

Very effective materials to get a brief idea of the core infrastructure of Google Cloud Platform. The lab sessions can let me gain some practical experience which help a lot for understanding.

por Raghavendra K

Jul 25, 2020

Thank you for the all the persons who contributed to this learning,

This is the first time, i am taking a detailed course like this, and this course has explained Google Cloud in a simple way.

por Rohan M J

May 05, 2020

It is amazing experience of learning GCP Fundamentals Both course instructor are very good explaining small facts and use cases. Thank you Google and coursera to proving this wonderful course

por Putcha L N R

Dec 05, 2019

Almost exhaustible amount of information regarding Google's technologies! Some part of it might seem uninteresting, depending on your aim for doing this course. But definitely an amazing one!

por Sanjib P

Dec 30, 2018

Great experience, video lectures, materials, labs, quizzes all were exceptional. Loved the overall flow and format. Want to maintain momentum and complete the remaining courses from the pack.

por Shah S

Dec 14, 2018

Labs work perfect. My first training in a long time where the content and hands on lab are perfectly knit together and GCP environment are stellar!!! Google is changing the world everyday!!!!

por Jasson

Jan 09, 2020

It's an easy course yet really fundamental used to understand the underlying service of GCP

This course provided with hands on lab with Qwiklabs which is easy to operate yet really insightful

por Mauricio A A P

Jun 07, 2020

It was a great course, but I think some explanations of how to use some tools were lacking, but in general terms it was good, and I am very happy to finish it, Thank you COURSERA and GOOGLE

por Deepak S

Apr 09, 2020

This course provides very good understanding of the cloud core concepts. Enjoyed the learning through out specially during the practicals which really helps to make concepts crystal clear.

por Cesar J P M

Aug 19, 2019

It is an amazing course to learn basic Concepts of all GCP has to offer. People should know that this course is almost 100% theory and don't expect to learn how to deploy their application,

por Etienne F

May 11, 2020

Except for a glitch on 2 labs that either fix themselves over time or that I found a way around, everything was as expected. Great introduction to GCP. Course is well made and interesting.

por Leana C

Apr 29, 2020

It was great learning about the core infrastructure. The videos were super helpful, as well as the content. The labs were so great and interactive, I actually learned many of the commands.

por Bipul P

Apr 17, 2020

it's my first experience with both Google Cloud Platform & Coursera and it's simply awesome to spend some time upskill myself. Thanks to both Google & Coursera to give me this opportunity.

por JAIPRAKASH M

Apr 12, 2020

First of all thank you so much , this GCP Course is a great course i have learned lot of new concept and technology like as GCP, big table, big query, cloud storage, etc, Excellent Course

por Romildo J P

Sep 07, 2019

Curso introdutório que já ao aluno um grande conhecimento nas ferramentas que o Google Cloud fornece para seus Clientes, é a porta de entrada para todos os demais cursos que estão por vir.

por VirooPax M

May 02, 2020

Very comprehensive and hands-on coverage of Google Cloud Platform while providing an high-level experience of all the valuable components via GCP, Qwiklabs and Coursera skill suggestions.

por Piyush S

Sep 08, 2019

I really enjoyed this detailed introduction to cloud computing. Hatsoff to instructors for explaining

every topic without creating any chaos. Looking forward

to explore more on this track.

por RAMIRO J H N

Jul 04, 2019

Excelente curso, brinda los conocimientos básicos sobre los servicios cloud ofrecidos por Google, su operacion, ambitos de accion. Sus prácticas de laboratorio son muy buenas con QuikLabs

por Rajkumar G

Apr 02, 2019

Excellent introductory course to GCP. Don't miss this. Highly recommend certifications since GCP is going to be the market leader in enterprise cloud in the near future. Thank you Google!

por John C

Jul 05, 2018

First experience of Coursera. Really good. Had a blip at one point, Coursera support personal were onhand quickly, very friendly, and really wanted to resolve the problem. I'm very happy.

por Aqila S b M S

Aug 16, 2020

very interesting, even though i have gone through many thing..hehehe I just want to said that the support of Qwiklabs is so supportive and very fast response and i give 1million starssss

por Chinmay P

Jul 02, 2020

The course was very intuitive and engaging. I liked the way hands-on training's were placed so as we get working knowledge of the information we have learnt during that particular topic.

por Julio C R O

Nov 11, 2019

Un curso bastante útil para entender los principios básicos de GCP, se tocan tópicos muy útiles acompañados de laboratorios muy didácticos que ayudan a entender los conceptos estudiados.

por UPPUGUNDURU V C B

Aug 25, 2019

IT was a good course which give good basics and standard knowledge on g-cloud platform,I also strongly recommend other to take part in this course and increase your knowledge and skills.

por Technos

Jul 04, 2019

Instructors are excellent , quite understanding and easy to learn with awesome teachers. Thanks to google for providing this course. I am loving google cloud and want to go learn deeper.