Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
68 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AP
16 de Mai de 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

EJ
23 de Set de 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

Filtrar por:

1 — 19 de 19 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

por akshata p

17 de Mai de 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

por Elven J

24 de Set de 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

por Enturi B k m

24 de Abr de 2020

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

por Laziz T

16 de Abr de 2020

Was really good overview of GCP and comparison with Azure equivalents, thanks!

por Nure A S

27 de Abr de 2020

IS this course have Certificate?i don't get certificate after completting.

por vincent y

3 de Mai de 2020

Its a very good review of Google Offering. Labs are very good as well.

por Nestor B G

29 de Jun de 2020

Is a very good overview and the way to begin to use the GPC Services.

por Ishara M C

22 de Mai de 2020

very important course.we can many of things learn azure.thank you!1

por Giuseppe M

7 de Jun de 2020

Very good course about differences from GCP and Azure

por HIMANSHU R

9 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed and learned great things from this course.

por TANVIR A K

10 de Ago de 2020

this is good

por J.H R L H

31 de Jul de 2020

Thank you!

por CHETAN P

30 de Out de 2020

nice labs

por Oleksandr M

20 de Mai de 2020

Thank you

por Muhammad Z H

6 de Jul de 2020

Thanks

por aman v

10 de Mai de 2020

had a great experience while doing this course provided by the google.. and learned many google cloud services and functions..

por Abhilasha S

10 de Jul de 2020

Lab should see concept not name

por DELIA K S L

26 de Jul de 2020

Dificil

por Kenneth M J

19 de Jul de 2020

Too much on development content and all I want to do now is a basic Lift & Shift = IaaS