Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
14,846 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Melhores avaliações

VS

2 de mar de 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

23 de set de 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtrar por:

2376 — 2400 de 2,534 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

por Carlos A A C

23 de fev de 2021

The course isn't bad because you get familiar with Google Cloud Platform, but I think it isn't challenging enough for someone who seeks real hand-on exercises.

por Виталий М

7 de nov de 2021

This couse I a good start for newcommers. It is full of necessary terminology and technology review. On the other hand, there is a lot of advertising.

por Noel D T T

6 de dez de 2018

El curso deja muchas cosas en el aire y no toma profundidad en nada. En cierto modo, parece un evento promocional más que un curso de capacitación.

por Raj K

12 de abr de 2021

It's fun to learn more about how google solving business problem related to high volume of data. This nice start course other should consider.

por Szuyu C

11 de dez de 2019

Good as an intro but it will not be sufficient if you want to apply what you learn at work. Looking forward to getting more hand-on projects.

por Adam B

17 de nov de 2017

This was a walk through class. Expected more detail on how to use these tools. Overall this felt more like a sales pitch than a learning tool

por Gaius H

16 de dez de 2018

Some good content here, but also some filler, particularly the "lab reviews" and "module reviews" were just rehashing earlier material.

por Nathaniel B

22 de jun de 2018

The course is informative and useful. I would like to see more opportunities for the student to experiment or try to solve a problem.

por Scott R

26 de abr de 2018

This gives you a very high level overview of the data services. It is good for getting your feet wet, but there isn't a lot of depth.

por Priti K

7 de ago de 2022

Clarity with steps is lacking in the labs. When asked questions in the online chat for the clarit, it was not helpful consistently.

por Michael H

18 de fev de 2021

Light on content. I'm definitely more familiar with the terms but I doubt I would feel confident to do these things from scratch.

por Andrea R

3 de abr de 2020

Pretty decent introduction for the GCP. But there are many things where you just copy and paste. Without understanding it fully

por Svetlana B

7 de abr de 2021

Intro to GCP platform - I have a feeling that this course was creating without a structure ... just random examples and labs

por Deleted A

26 de dez de 2019

If the purpose of the course is to introduce to products then it does a good job at it. But not much else to learn really.

por Zdravko P

9 de ago de 2017

Too high level. As standalone course, it's just sales pitch for Google Cloud. Hope other courses in series will be better

por Prentice B

3 de set de 2019

It's quite an introduction to the Google tools in AI and Machine learning . However, some of the labs are quite long

por Alan O

7 de jan de 2019

It is very clear and simple for everyone, but I would have expected more hands on and explained step by step exercises

por Claudio C

2 de dez de 2019

Algunos ejercicios de laboratorio tardaban demasiado tiempo en ejecutarse sobrepasando con creces el tiempo estimado.

por N s n r

1 de dez de 2019

THIS course more like a promotional way of thier products .but i expected the technicality part of the GCP platform

por Anna B

23 de jul de 2021

Very easy to get through the course by just copy/pasting; feels more like advertising for GCP than teaching skills.

por Javier S

1 de jun de 2022

Buen curso, pero un laboratorio de qwicklabs estuvo caído 5 días aprox. y no me dejó avanzar ni terminar el curso.

por Colton C

3 de mar de 2020

Week 1 was full of very insightful knowledge while week 2 felt like someone dictating the GCP documentation at me.

por Mahir A A K

14 de jun de 2020

Contents were really amazing but please please update GCP labs or instructions. Then the true value will hold.

por Caleb H

6 de jan de 2018

Light on actual hands-on work, heavy on lecture videos (though thankfully can be sped up and have subtitles).

por Sander v D

14 de out de 2020

It was ok, enjoyed the first lectures but not really the last. Maybe because my expectations were different.