Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
14,831 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Melhores avaliações

VS

2 de mar de 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK

10 de fev de 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 2,534 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

por Florian S

21 de nov de 2018

The Videos of the last Chapter didn't load in the browser, I had to download them on the computer to watch them, this was annoying.

por Scott C

25 de jul de 2017

Great intro and hands on training. Just enough to help me understand how these pieces fit together. Cant wait for the next class.

por Sweeti B

14 de abr de 2017

This Course is great! Helps in understanding basics of big data and ML. Shows how easy it is to process data using google services.

por Thiago A

15 de mai de 2022

Honestly, I loved getting to know the Google Cloud console and learning about the power it gives us to work with data engineering.

por Durgesh V

21 de abr de 2020

It was an great experience for completing this course.The course instructors are quite amazing and they are giving great exposure.

por Nerio J M P

11 de jun de 2019

Buena introducción. Ahora tengo un panorama más amplio sobre como aplicar soluciones de machine learning en la industria. Gracias.

por Wayne G

20 de mar de 2019

Really appreciated the fact I learnt a lot about Big Data and how to leverage on Machine Learning to make sense of large data sets

por Christel I

12 de ago de 2017

It was a great course on the fundamentals of GCP and I learned a lot that Google offers that I didn't know previous to this course

por Deepak s

11 de mai de 2020

This course includes introduction to all gcp services and lab includes usage of most of services makes this course a perfect one.

por Alan V

21 de abr de 2018

Very interesting course. The subjects are challenging, but the instructor explains everything in an interesting and clear manner.

por Ravikumar R

13 de ago de 2018

Very nice tutorial to learn about GCP and ML fundamental and practical lab session to help us understand each components in GCP.

por Amit R

24 de dez de 2017

Detailed Explanation and Step by Step walk through. I have come across these products in silos, this helped me connect the dots.

por Landry N E

18 de dez de 2017

Very Good Class, Lays down the foundation to move data processing to GCP. The class gets to the point and the labs are practical

por Dan C

24 de nov de 2021

Great overview of what GCP can do with respect to Machine Learning. Labs are great tutorials for understanding basic workflows.

por David P d S

24 de ago de 2020

Já estou usando o que aprendi no meu dia-a-dia, com certeza recomendo para quem tiver interesse em utilizar a plataforma (GCP).

por Rahul K C

15 de abr de 2020

This course was very good to have basic understanding on Google Cloud and Big Data functions in GCP. Thanks Coursera and Google

por Franck V

4 de set de 2020

Excellent introduction, good for me who is more an architect and a passionate developer with no prior academic knowledge on ML

por Chinmay A

1 de mai de 2020

Truly amazing course, 5 stars to everything content, understandability, reference materials. All the instructors are awesome!!

por Alonso R A C

16 de set de 2019

Muy bueno, falta incluir algunos pasos con mayor detalle (especificación del lugar donde esta el recurso que se debe utilizar)

por Ravikanth M

2 de set de 2019

The course is very well structured with a brief overview of all GCP analtyic products.The self paced labs are nicely designed.

por Juan M R L

26 de nov de 2018

Excelent way to know how Google Cloud works, and the best part of the course is that all the laboratories are in google cloud!

por Paul M

31 de jul de 2017

Great course for getting the basics on GCP and its applications. Would be nice if the examples in module 4 were more related.

por MR A G B

28 de dez de 2020

Good intro to Google's services on GCP. Opens up a lot of interesting questions which I'm sure get answered in later courses.

por Guilherme F

18 de fev de 2020

Abre horizontes. Muito esclarecedor sobre as capacidades da plataforma. Um incentivo ao mergulho profundo no mundo dos dados.

por Feliphe G

5 de nov de 2019

Very interesting course. I strongly recommend if you are interested in learning more about data engineering pipelines in GCP.