Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 日本語版

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 日本語版 da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
196 classificações
21 avaliações

Sobre o curso

このコースでは、データから AI へのライフサイクルをサポートする Google Cloud のビッグデータと機械学習のプロダクトおよびサービスを紹介します。Google Cloud で Vertex AI を使用して、ビッグデータ パイプラインと機械学習モデルを構築するためのプロセス、課題、メリットについて説明します。...

Melhores avaliações

YA

15 de jun de 2022

I'm beginner. However, I get the Google Cloud Platform Skills.Thank you.

O

9 de fev de 2019

一部完了できないレクチャーがありますが、内容自体はGCPの全容を手を動かしながら把握できるため、o素晴らしいものであると感じました。

Filtrar por:

1 — 21 de 21 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 日本語版

por Go A

16 de out de 2018

Qwiklabs とうまく同期されず、サポートに問い合わせる必要があった。

内容はよかったので残念。

por Osanaimasahiro

10 de fev de 2019

一部完了できないレクチャーがありますが、内容自体はGCPの全容を手を動かしながら把握できるため、o素晴らしいものであると感じました。

por 西尾啓

26 de abr de 2020

独学で一部ずつ学習してきたものが体系的に学べ、知らなかった部分やGCPの機能のつながりが明瞭になりました。

por akiho t

15 de mai de 2020

Wide topics covered in compact and practical way.

por Ravi K P

9 de nov de 2018

Lab assignments tracking and status completion was not upto the expectations. Due to name differences in the names given during lab, it was keeping course was incomplete.

por Pierre L M

22 de set de 2019

Good overall, but some things are already done in the "How google does ML" course

por YOSHIMITSU A

16 de jun de 2022

I'm beginner. However, I get the Google Cloud Platform Skills.Thank you.

por JONGDAE P

2 de out de 2019

fantastic experience for me! Thank you so much!!

por Shirahama R

22 de jun de 2019

Great course for begginer

por h t

13 de mai de 2022

it's fun for me to do.

por Yuki T

23 de set de 2018

GCP初心者だったのでちょうどよかった。

por Jesús A

19 de jul de 2019

Excellent course

por ARPIT S

19 de ago de 2021

well and good

por 美容と健康のくまおじさん。

16 de fev de 2022

n​o done

por Mary F

2 de out de 2018

The course is very good.

I had challenge with the quizes as they are in Japanese with no subtitles. I had to translate from Japanese to English in order to take the quizes.

Also, a more clear step-by-step lab would have helped. In some cases, for example the Datalab, the video starts right off in datalab without the step of creating it. Just took longer to get through it.

Thank you.

por 飯塚孝好

17 de mai de 2020

GCPのBig Data関連ソリューションを概観し、実際に試すことができて、非常に有用だった。

por Hiroyuki C

10 de dez de 2018

多少ガイダンスによくわからない箇所があったが、全体としては楽しかったです。

por RyouSatou

14 de mai de 2022

Good Course

por Keisuke Y

30 de mai de 2020

Great introduction for cloud beginner, but lab on actual GCP is a bit too easy for me

por Takahide M

29 de jun de 2022

ラボの説明書が古い。

コースのアップデートは必要。

por 上種義之

10 de mai de 2020

ラボのマニュアルが正しくなかったり、手順が不親切なところもあります。

もう少し完成度を上げてもらいたいところです。