Chevron Left
Voltar para Gamificação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gamificação da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
2,098 classificações
651 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Melhores avaliações

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gamificação

por Carl W

Mar 05, 2019

Very well structured course. I took it as a part of a project in my job and this course was integral in developing a gamified system.

por Rafael A A V

Sep 05, 2019

Excllelent course. Already appliying in my current job. Prof. Werbach has great teaching technics. Very professional and motivating.

por Gonzalo M

Jan 21, 2019

Enlightening, inspirational and useful in regards to my career in education. A must-do course on the emergent pedagogy in education.

por Jose E M d M

Aug 25, 2017

A VERY good way to introduce and understand the fundamentals of gamification!! Invite you to think more in processes and aplications

por Katarina R

Jan 07, 2016

A very organized and interesting course. All assignment are about challenging real life situation to solve. A very well spent time.

por Francine B d S A A

Sep 09, 2016

Simplesmente o melhor conteúdo de Gamificação que encontrei. É bem mais aprofundado, tem ótimas referências para mais informações.

por Vitor S P

Feb 10, 2016

O curso cumpre com o prometido. Tendo em vista que o professor responsável nos conduz de forma muito formidável com o cronograma.

por Elvis R C M

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It has helped me a lot to know and implement Gamification in my professional scope. I definitely recommend it.

por Harish C

Jun 17, 2017

It was interesting concept, very well explained and a lot of additional reference provided for further reading on working on it.

por Rolando S N

Dec 29, 2015

Great course, I already had taken a couple of courses online about Gamification, and this is a one of the best courses available

por Sergei F

Oct 17, 2016

Very interesting and insightful course. Touches decent amount of psychology topics, so I am likely to take those courses next!

por Brian M

Jun 27, 2016

Excellent course - It is quite a bit harder than the "average" course so allow for extra time for both videos and assignments.

por 吳沛燊(Pei-shen W

Oct 02, 2016

Great course, and very thoughtful and applicable to a variety of scenarios, such as management, product design and leadership

por Sergey Z

Jun 03, 2016

Great classical course from master of Gamification.

A good starting point for those who wants to know something on this topic.

por Jeevan S

Nov 20, 2016

SuperHappy 6weeks of gamification Learning. Thanks to Prof. kevin werbach, Creating a course material easily understandable.

por Oliver T

Nov 30, 2015

I really liked this course. The grading rubric for the assignments might be improved, but the course was insightful and fun.

por Ricardo V

Aug 05, 2019

Very complete course on the key aspects for applying game elements to leverage clients/employees engagement on activities .

por Paulo H S M S

Jul 28, 2017

Awesome!! Despite an old course, everything was actually new to me. Very interesting, this will certainly help with my PhD.

por Mete S

Feb 01, 2016

Great for understanding and starting point of. In the future, will be mention about gamification in the government issues?

por Keng S C

Nov 07, 2019

Very in-depth, robust and comprehensive. I gained more than I have expected, so much more than I can take at this moment.

por Rodrigo F

Jun 05, 2017

Muito Bom! e Extremamente útil! Com uma velocidade adequada para um iniciante, e com uma narração extremamente eficiente!

por Mariana B

Feb 17, 2017

I enjoyed the course and will look forward to advanced version of it, like real programming course. Thank you very much!

por Fmj D S

Jan 18, 2016

Great course! I really got a sense of knowing what gamification is about and how to implement it in my own work. Thanks.

por Plugin K

Dec 09, 2015

This course is bringing the future of managing closer. Thank you! I'm currently introducing a big game into my business.

por Shtorm K A

Jul 17, 2019

Challenging, soft, agile and still really difficult course. Which gave me so much theory and gamification understanding