Chevron Left
Voltar para Gamificação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gamificação da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
2,144 classificações
672 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Melhores avaliações

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 651 Avaliações para o Gamificação

por Enio P d A

Jan 02, 2016

Very complete!

This course covers many important issues from different areas of knowledge under the perspective of motivation and behaviour change.

---------------------------------

Muito completo !

Este curso aborda muitas questões importantes de diferentes áreas do conhecimento sob a perspectiva de motivação e mudança de comportamento.

por Victor H C N

Jan 28, 2020

I am grateful for the creators of this course for the hyper detailed research and the deep history of recent events. These "secret wars" happening right in the corner in the eye deserved a cold harsh look, to master those tools and when to recognize when those tools are used on us. Thank you again for the sharp minded Coursera team.

por CLEBER D S S

Jun 12, 2018

This is one of the best courses I have ever done! I just fell in love with everything! Congratulations to everyone who participated in the course! You contributed a lot to my life! The coursera goes beyond teaching, it changes people's lives and makes believe that we are all capable of achieving our goals !! God bless all!!! ;-)

por Carl W

Mar 10, 2016

This is an excellent course on Gamification, or how to add game elements to your website, mobile app or business to make it more compelling and fun. I learned so much about psychology and motivation. I also learned about how NOT to slap game elements together to gamify something without being clear about the objectives.

por Andrés M

May 21, 2020

Es el mejor curso que he realizado en años porque no sólo veo su real aplicación dentro de mi profesión como profesional de Recursos Humanos sino que también despertó una pasión en mi y un tremendo interés de seguir especializándome en este tema que ayuda a lograr los objetivos de diversos negocios presentes y futuros.

por Alexandre R d C

Nov 10, 2015

Awesome course!!! Recommend for every that need or want to know about Gamification.... and a big bônus is the Professor Werbach, so nice and intelligent... hard study, but with a lot of fun too.... I liked and suggested for new students!!!

Congratulations coursera and congratulations professor Kevin Werbach!!!

por Guilherme E C M

Dec 18, 2017

This was an interesting and well structured course that definitely delivered substantial amounts of quality information about gamification. The quizzes and assignments were challenging, but not impossible to complete and pass. Plus, being able to look at other students' assignments also helped to fixate the content.

por Matheus G

Nov 11, 2018

Eu amei o curso. Em poucas semanas aprendemos muito sobre gamification. É um ótimo ponto de partida para obter a visão geral do gamification e poder aplicar alguns conceitos. O curso exige compromisso do aluno, as tarefas são legais, mas exigem pouco tempo. Super recomendado. Obrigado Coursera. Obrigado professora!

por Paul R V

May 14, 2020

Professor Werbach knows perfectly what he is talking about and is really charismatic. Contents are great and written assignments make you analyse and plan for gamified systems. I acquired a lot of knowledge from this course and I know I will apply many of the course's topics in my daily life and professional life.

por CRISTHIAN A G N

Oct 08, 2019

Excelente curso, explica claramente los conceptos de la Gamificación y evidencia de una manera eficaz, a través de ejemplos reales, el uso responsable y ético de la Gamificación en los negocios tanto interna como externamente, Gracias Kevin Werbach, me llevo algo mucho más que importante para mi etapa empresarial.

por Maxim M

May 10, 2019

Challenging enough and fun. Ok, to be more thorough: Gamification is not easy as you might think. It involves Sociology, Psychology, Strategy, Creativity, and much more. I like the organization of this course a lot. The great amount of information and opens a lot more ideas to keep learning this subject. Take it!

por Pietro R

Jan 12, 2017

A Must! The course is extremely well taught, with a great use of technology. The topic is complex and although some simplifications are necessary, I feel that this course really gives some competence as opposed to a general idea of the topic that other courses might give. You will not regret taking this course.

por Haijian H

Jun 14, 2016

Gamification is an emerging field of study and also an emerging business practice.

The course haven shown different perspectives, and techniques of gamification.

Also, the peer-review assignments are really helpful for understanding the content, and also follow the latest trend of the business world.

por Rajeev K

Apr 10, 2019

Fantastic course with comprehensive coverage of the gamification concept. The key point was about linkages with behavior change theories and possible pitfalls if Game elements are applied without due consideration for the end goal. Game design framework covered E2E steps in most logical fashion.

por Renato T

Dec 20, 2015

Excellent course, with lots of business insights that are useful in various activities, not only in a specific project, but every time you will be working with another person / coworker / supplier / client / etc! Gamification is the best tool for using when motivation is mandatory, i.e. always!

por Archana V

Dec 06, 2017

The course was excellent. Prof Werbach has structured the course beautifully and it helps the learner develop his/her own thinking process with respect to games over the duration of the course. It is a must for anyone looking to improve their marketing efforts and achieve their business goals.

por Ignacio T

Jan 13, 2017

Kevin is a great professor, the course is very complete and he explain all the concepts in a very clear and fun way. As a suggestion I would add a pdf with the summary of the subjects seen in the course, something practical to review the concepts without having to see all the videos again.

por Francisco C Z

Jan 14, 2016

This was my first Coursera course and I really enjoyed it!

The course structure is well thought and the assignments are challenging, I learned a lot.

It has a lot of psychological motivations theory and game design thinking combined into real world business scenarios.

Great course overall.

por Aleh Z

Aug 27, 2017

Very nice. As for experienced designer even, that was really, meaningful, informative & structured enough to apply in real life. 6 weeks duration is really enough to cover major aspects & not loose the interest in the middle. And i guess, that's great start to move further. Best, Aleh

por Vazgen B

Dec 15, 2016

This is an extremely good and comprehensive introduction to Gamification. By the end of the course, you learn enough and even more to apply game elements to your real-life business and life challenges. I wish the course was updated though (some of the content is slightly outdated).

por Robertas S

Mar 14, 2016

The essentials of today's business logic. After 15 years in advertising strategy I rarely encounter better courses than this. Well structured, challenging tempo (at times), fantastic assignments. Handouts not the best thought, so prepare not to rely on them and make notes yourself.

por Colin R

Sep 06, 2017

Really, really enjoyed this course. Didn't think when I started it, that it would have the depth that it did, but was pleasantly surprised. Professor Werbach is a superb speaker - natural and confident. This course has really opened my mind and broadened my thinking. Brilliant. :)

por Arturo B

Jan 15, 2016

Very rich course with loads of content, very useful insight. Very comprehensive and comprehensible, it follows an easy to understand structure and provides the learner with rich knowledge of the subject. The concepts are well-explained and it is made interesting by the speaker.

por Irma R

Dec 16, 2015

The best course on Coursera from all that I was already participate into! Lectures are interesting, tests are shaped nicely and related to the course material very well, and assignments were the most fun - pretty hard, but interesting, challenging and useful. Thanks a lot!

por David A

Sep 09, 2017

Fantastic insight into the basics of gamification including its theories, psychological background, history and a lot of practical examples. Prof Warberg is a passionate and smart presenter. Not bored for one second and managed to stay all motivated throughout the course.