Chevron Left
Voltar para Gamificação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gamificação da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
2,277 classificações
730 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Melhores avaliações

FL
22 de Mai de 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM
16 de Jun de 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 713 Avaliações para o Gamificação

por Hector A I

13 de Mar de 2017

It's the second time I watch this course. That's how great it is. Prof. Werbach is a master with gamification and the way it explains the course it's just awesome. THANKS!

por Nat

19 de Set de 2021

It was informational while also keeping the lessons "bite-sized" without it feeling too long or a bore. I feel I have learnt a lot and enjoyed the course in its entirety.

por Ryan W

23 de Fev de 2020

I have learned so much from this course! It has been very useful and given me a better understanding of how Gamification works and can be adapted to real-like scenarios.

por Elena N

22 de Out de 2017

I got great pleasure of this course! He is wonderful! Thanks to Kevin Verbah for his efforts, an interesting presentation of the material and very interesting interviews!

por Alexandrine A

4 de Fev de 2017

Absolutely loves this class. Learned a lot and will apply all those gamification concepts in my daily job which is build products as a UX designer. Thanks for this class.

por Iris W

22 de Set de 2016

Awesome trainer and great videos which are easy to follow. The assignments where just right and helped reflect the learning Content and gain a deeper knowledge. Thank you

por Rita V

28 de Ago de 2017

Curso Excelente! Ampliou muito meu horizonte de estudo! Me surpreendeu bastante a qualidade do curso! Parabéns Coursera e Universidade da Pensylvania pela oportunidade!

por Ducournau O

15 de Jan de 2016

very interesting subject, well explained with a perfect use of the mooc format.

Final exam actually appears to be quite tough (so imply s***** fun according to ... ;-)

por Maribel P

13 de Mar de 2016

Thanks a lot.

I find in this course a useful base of knowledge about the fast-growing practice of gamification.

I hope research in this area that is still developing

por JOSE J C F

3 de Mar de 2019

I learned about the basic concepts of gamification. The content of the subjects was easy to learn. The examples and exercises facilitate the practice of the theory.

por Richard I

4 de Jan de 2016

Excellent course material and presentation. I've taken it before and earned a certification. I'm now taking the course again to refresh my knowledge on the subject.

por David M

24 de Jun de 2018

Very well explained, structured, detailed. I had a gamification project but didn't know how to start. The course helped me a lot. Exactly what I was looking for.

por Tan Z C

6 de Abr de 2017

Very good introduction to the field of gamification, and the assignments are sufficiently challenging to really help learners internalise and apply the concepts.

por Nayeli E M

25 de Jan de 2018

Great course! It really explains from the basics whatis Gamification, its benefits, the methodology and lots of examples on how to apply it. Totally recomended!

por Abhi C

27 de Ago de 2017

Its a wonderful course for every working professional. I normally don't give feedback but the course was so awesome that I got motivated to give 5 stars to it.

por Marelisa F

10 de Jun de 2017

This course was incredibly interesting. I feel that it has given the theory necessary to begin a gamification project that I have in mind. Thank you for this!

por Simon T

5 de Mar de 2017

Very informative and balanced in providing a detailed introduction to principles, structures, approaches and challenges to Gamification within enterprises.

por Karen

24 de Set de 2017

Learnt a lot about gamification delivered by an expert in this area. Great to have access to courses that might not be otherwise available in my location.

por Simpson Z

7 de Dez de 2015

It's a great course, for fundamental understanding about what gamification is and how better utilize this power tools in your works. Strongly recommended!

por Pedro P M

14 de Mar de 2017

Congratulations Prof. Kevin Werbach. Excellent classes, contents, activities, everything. I am very proud to participate on this course. Thanks a lot!!!

por Ron B

19 de Nov de 2016

easy to follow, comprehensive and structured course. teaches you all you need to know about what is, and it not, gamification. And, how to implement it.

por Sagar R

22 de Out de 2017

Great course and curriculum. I learnt a lot, engaging content, real examples, high complexity quiz and liked the short film on future of gamification.

por Sebastián N Z

27 de Ago de 2021

Me encanto el curso, si bien el idioma me dificulto un poco el desarrollo, creo que utilizando distintas plataformas pude desarrollarlo sin problemas.

por Jayas M

24 de Ago de 2020

A suggestion would be to have group sessions or chat rooms where we can make groups and work on some live projects on a platform that is customisable.

por Juan J K A

8 de Jun de 2020

Es un gran curso que nos brinda las bases necesarias para gamificar. Felicitaciones al profesor Kevin Werbach por ser tan dinámico con sus lecciones.