Chevron Left
Voltar para Gamificação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gamificação da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
2,277 classificações
730 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Melhores avaliações

FL
22 de Mai de 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM
16 de Jun de 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 713 Avaliações para o Gamificação

por Tania S

6 de Set de 2021

I learned a lot in this course! I would have loved to see more real life application and ideas for teachers, specifically.

por Gopinath B

8 de Jul de 2016

Interesting, engaging; whoever thought strategy and fun could be spoken of in the same sentence! Thanks Prof. Werbach.

por joe a

23 de Jun de 2016

btw, I'd like to refer someone, but I don't see how beyond sending them the generic link -- any help is appreciated.

por Alexander S

22 de Mai de 2018

Great course but it's too heavy on theory and doesn't provide enough hands-on suggestions, tips and best practices.

por Dimitar S

30 de Nov de 2015

Fantastic course. I think it would benefit from updating some of the contents to reflect trends in 2015. Thank you!

por dio 朱

5 de Jul de 2020

从基本逻辑层面梳理并阐述了游戏化的特征与关键要素。帮助我有效的厘清了游戏与游戏化的区别,游戏是如何驱动人们不断尝试,并投入精力的。

我的工作就是以游戏化为学习媒介,让参与者在游戏的状态中发现工作中的问题,这课程给了我很多启发

por Fernanda Z

5 de Ago de 2019

Excelente curso, repasa varias teorías. Sin embargo, los ejemplos están poco actualizados. Podrían mejorar.

por Alba G M

20 de Nov de 2017

I like the course but I think that maybe is too business oriented and I was seeking for education oriented.

por Pabla B

25 de Jan de 2021

Very good course I recommend it, as feedback it would be ideal if the cases and examples were updated

por Thomas K

13 de Dez de 2017

This is really a interesting and eyeopening challenge - especially if English is not you first lang

por Mohamed A I

23 de Mar de 2020

This course was very useful and will helpful to anyone interested in learning about gamification

por anitha

24 de Dez de 2019

It's a nice course on gamification which is the future,few freeware can't also be suggested

por Nourhan A

5 de Ago de 2019

The course really helped me a lot in different ways! and I can't wait to finish it up ")

por Väns V A

27 de Mai de 2017

I would like to see more examples and learn how this technique is applied into schools

por Denis G

17 de Dez de 2017

This course helps to understand the foundation and complexity of Gamification.

por Lorenzo

21 de Out de 2017

Es una buena introducción a la gamificación, pero es un poco lento y evidente.

por Alejandro M

5 de Dez de 2019

Muy buen curso aunque debería actualizarse... los ejemplos son de 2013

por Jiani L

13 de Mai de 2017

Nice course, useful for self improvement and user experience design

por Jin P

29 de Abr de 2017

If there is more homework to come with lecture it will be better.

por Zane F

7 de Abr de 2016

I delightful course.I especially enjoyed the parts on psychology.

por Geoffrey T C

27 de Fev de 2016

Recommended ..tough course but one learns a lot if dedicated :)

por Esteban U

16 de Set de 2019

There are some videos in English language without translate :(

por priyam g

18 de Jan de 2017

Its a great course to learn the basics of gamification.

por ShunHsiang C

3 de Jul de 2016

very clear and give us whole picture on gamification.

por 陈扬兵

27 de Ago de 2017

good course , learned a lot, actually great course