Chevron Left
Voltar para Gamificação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gamificação da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
2,212 classificações
699 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Melhores avaliações

FL
22 de Mai de 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM
16 de Jun de 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 677 Avaliações para o Gamificação

por Shtorm K A

17 de Jul de 2019

Challenging, soft, agile and still really difficult course. Which gave me so much theory and gamification understanding

por Bhumika

14 de Jan de 2018

This course is very informative and designed to provided an impactful knowledge on the various aspects of gamification.

por arnab r

17 de Jul de 2017

Brilliantly designed and paced.

A second part to this course will be very important and necessary for many of us.

Thanks!

por alexandre a d l

14 de Abr de 2016

Great course. Shows the principles of gamification in a easy way.

After that, you will try to "gamificate" everything =)

por Satish K

11 de Mai de 2017

It was a very useful course! I was always interested in Gamification and this course has definitely enhanced my skill.

por Tim G

22 de Out de 2016

A full five stars for what was a great run through what proved to be an interesting, and hopefully, invaluable course.

por Visvesh

27 de Jun de 2016

Great course. Starts from the basics and builds upon it to offer a very engaging, enriching and satisfying experience.

por Doug H

7 de Jan de 2016

This course has excellent and interesting content, is reasonably rigorous, and will help you to generate useful ideas.

por Amr A

28 de Out de 2017

Amazing level of detail. amazing website examples. amazing real life examples. amazing interviews with top gamifiers.

por Marta B

7 de Mai de 2020

Very insightful course, that can be useful in various environments: business, HR, strategy, marketing, everything :)

por Augusto G

12 de Jan de 2018

Excellent. It gave me lots to think about and definatelly a big background to work on using gamification techniques.

por Nikhil K

1 de Jul de 2017

This course was really fun and challenging at the same time but I learnt a lot and enjoyed my experience thoroughly.

por Sourav S

3 de Jan de 2018

The course is very effective, includes appropriate study materials (videos, documents) and many real-life examples.

por Nikhil B

14 de Fev de 2016

Very good for the topic. Prof is interesting and very knowledgeable in the subject. Keeps it light and interesting.

por Caroline d S R P

7 de Set de 2020

An excellent course, which exceeded my expectations.

My dedication to the weekends, without a doubt, was worth it!

por Susan P

13 de Ago de 2020

Fantastic course! I learned so much. I also loved the real-life examples to illustrate the topic. I recommend it!

por joshua f

9 de Nov de 2019

Relevant and easy to understand. The topics are applicable to marketing, product design and business development!

por Sebastian S P

24 de Jul de 2019

Muy bueno! es el primer curso que estoy cerca de terminar, por fin! pero ha cumplido totalmente mis expectativas.

por Harris

6 de Fev de 2018

Excellent Course. The tutor is amazing. If you are interested in Gamification then its the right thing for you..!

por Guilherme T

22 de Jun de 2016

Melhor curso de gameficação que já participei, muito bom, só precisava ter legenda em português para ficar melhor

por Evgeni N

3 de Mar de 2020

Great content, outstanding delivery. A few years later the knowledge gained is still very useful in my business!

por Halis K

17 de Dez de 2019

best course about gamification every part of it really great and it really changed my toughs about gamification.

por Irina N

28 de Jan de 2018

It's an excellent course for those who are looking for a well-structured and comprehensive intro into the field.

por João P N L

19 de Mai de 2016

Amazing content, very well explained, in a clear way and data-driven showing actual data and real applications.

por 张凡

3 de Mar de 2016

非常棒的一门课,老师教的很用心。课程从心理机制,身体机制等多方面讲解了游戏化,也能够简单的运动在学习生活中。课后的quiz对中国学生来说可能会有些难,国外的同学批改也还是很认真的,谢谢大家的相互批改。ps,老师特别喜欢wow