Chevron Left
Voltar para Gamificação

Gamificação, Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
1,794 classificações
549 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Melhores avaliações

por BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

por AG

Jul 02, 2017

It was an interesting learning session - it gave me a more structured approach to gamification concepts which I can further use in Human Computer Interaction / User Centered Design approach in UX.

Filtrar por:

529 avaliações

por URMI GUPTA

Feb 16, 2019

An absolutely amazing course and the instructor

por Víctor Muñoz Ramírez

Feb 14, 2019

The course itself is not bad, if you do not have previous knowledge in gamification. It's a good introduction that covers a few important aspects of this relatively new discipline. But you can feel many times that many of the lessons are already out of date (just take a look at the examples the teacher provides) and the situation of the market the teacher describes is gone. There are new issues and new challenges. Another important flaw, from my point of view is that he doesn't delve into the analysis of the examples, which would be much more practical, useful and interesting than trying to cover the course with this kind of pseudo-academic patina.

por Goraj Joshi

Jan 31, 2019

One of the best courses I have done.

This course also distinguishes me in a pool of people in selection.

por PRADEEP YASHWANT INDALKAR

Jan 31, 2019

It's a great journey full of detailed definition / examples & different layers of the gamification concept pumped with elaborated videos. The course is designed very well & wisely, which is delivering the expected objective seamlessly. As student when I started this course I never thought that Gamification would have such a great impact on human behavior. But know I know I has tremendous powerful tool which can be used anywhere to get the desired output.

I thank you all of them, who put their effort to make this course available for the seekers like me...! A special thank to Mr. Kevin Werbach, Mentors & coursera team.

Thank you,

Pradeep Indalkar

por Ahmed Elsheikh

Jan 28, 2019

VERY INFORMATIVE

por Gustavo Lazarotto Schroeder

Jan 22, 2019

Ótimo curso! Dinâmico, leve e intrinsecamente motivador. Assistiria novamente sem problemas, tive um grande aprendizado com o professor Werbach, e com certeza o aplicarei em minha vida.

por Gonzalo Marín

Jan 21, 2019

Enlightening, inspirational and useful in regards to my career in education. A must-do course on the emergent pedagogy in education.

por Parisha Jain

Jan 20, 2019

Amazing! I was totally hooked to the course and kept on coming back, especially to hear the instructor's one-liners every now and then. Jokes apart, Kevin Werbach did a fabulous job!

I was intrinsically motivated to do this course all this while and felt elated upon its completion. Thanks a lot everyone who contributed towards creating this course :D

por Luc Nanga

Jan 15, 2019

Brilliant course!

por Bruno Dias Santana

Jan 13, 2019

Very nive.