Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento de jogos para plataformas modernas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento de jogos para plataformas modernas da instituição Universidade Estadual de Michigan

4.8
661 classificações
135 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The device or "platform" that a game is developed for and played on has a massive impact on the game development process. In this hands-on course you will explore how to develop a game for a variety of modern platforms, including Web, Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, and Android. While building a complete game, you will learn intermediate and advanced game development techniques in the Unity game engine. By the end of the course, you will understand how to develop, refine, package, and prepare your game for distribution on a variety of game platforms. Particular attention will be given to developing a 2D platformer game that supports multiple forms of input (keyboard/mouse, controller, and touch), works across multiple forms of output (screen size, screen resolution, sound), and performs well on a variety of computing devices....

Melhores avaliações

BJ

Apr 26, 2019

Great lectures from Brian Winn: very clear and his assets very clear as well an organized. It will be very good to complement the lectures with a short document summarizing the theory.

JW

Jan 19, 2016

This course was a blast! It dived a bit deeper into Unity compared to "Introduction to Game Development", the course outline and steps worked great and I learned a lot.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento de jogos para plataformas modernas

por Bjorn J B

Jan 17, 2016

<3

por Julien T

Nov 08, 2017

Great companion course to Game Development! Thanks Mr Winn!

por bruno m

Aug 01, 2017

Totally worth it! A great instructor behind an amazing set of activities which provokes the student to work hard and achieve the submissions.

por Jaime R

Jan 19, 2016

Great course!

por Srdjan M

Feb 09, 2016

Great course! Really learned a lot from it!

por Pamela P

May 05, 2016

Awesome program walk through. Very complete.

por Nikki P

Dec 05, 2017

The instructor is great! Really clear, concise and the projects are fun.

por Stuart C

Sep 19, 2016

Terrific course. Instructor is very engaging and knowledgeable. I enjoyed this and learned a new skills.

por Nikolaos B

Mar 18, 2016

Unity again! :)

por Samuel R R

Apr 02, 2016

Very interesting course. Really gets you deeper into Unity. Starting week 2, but so far its been really good.

por Mike S

Mar 30, 2017

Awesome Course i love it, thanks for all

por Krzysztof P

May 22, 2017

Very nice course for beginners!

por Rami H A

Jun 19, 2018

One Of the best courses ever !!!

por LUU L M T

May 16, 2017

Thanks you, I learned a lot of things, good coures

por Kristina M

Aug 22, 2016

I highly recommend this course. It's for advanced users, and it really teaches you how to take your game to the next level.

por salvador

Jan 17, 2016

Its great.

por Elias E

Dec 27, 2015

Great course..I love it..

por Gonzalo E N

May 15, 2016

Awesome Course and excellent Teacher!!!

por Khaled K

Nov 13, 2016

Magnificent course!

por Victor F P S

Mar 14, 2016

I really learned a lot with this course. And the professor know how explain well.

por Dotan F

Jan 18, 2016

This course was fun! I didn't expect it to be so , since it's just about 2D platform game, but it was.

I checked some of the other students work, and they made some really nice things!

por Andrés M

Jun 20, 2016

Great course!

por Gabriel C

Jun 20, 2017

Nice course, is a hands-on course with a lot of practical resources.

por James W B

Apr 15, 2019

Great course on the fundamentals of game development. Takes you from A to Z.

por Benhur O J

Apr 26, 2019

Great lectures from Brian Winn: very clear and his assets very clear as well an organized. It will be very good to complement the lectures with a short document summarizing the theory.