Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento de jogos para plataformas modernas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento de jogos para plataformas modernas da instituição Universidade Estadual de Michigan

4.8
664 classificações
135 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The device or "platform" that a game is developed for and played on has a massive impact on the game development process. In this hands-on course you will explore how to develop a game for a variety of modern platforms, including Web, Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, and Android. While building a complete game, you will learn intermediate and advanced game development techniques in the Unity game engine. By the end of the course, you will understand how to develop, refine, package, and prepare your game for distribution on a variety of game platforms. Particular attention will be given to developing a 2D platformer game that supports multiple forms of input (keyboard/mouse, controller, and touch), works across multiple forms of output (screen size, screen resolution, sound), and performs well on a variety of computing devices....

Melhores avaliações

BJ

Apr 26, 2019

Great lectures from Brian Winn: very clear and his assets very clear as well an organized. It will be very good to complement the lectures with a short document summarizing the theory.

JW

Jan 19, 2016

This course was a blast! It dived a bit deeper into Unity compared to "Introduction to Game Development", the course outline and steps worked great and I learned a lot.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento de jogos para plataformas modernas

por LUU L M T

May 16, 2017

Thanks you, I learned a lot of things, good coures

por Joseph F

Dec 05, 2016

Outstanding course for anyone interested in game design.

por Adeel Z

Dec 29, 2015

Very Informative course. Excellent Walk through . Unfortunately I was unable to complete the course due to busy schedule

por Krut P

Mar 15, 2016

It's what i was looking for :D

por Jordan W

Jan 19, 2016

This course was a blast! It dived a bit deeper into Unity compared to "Introduction to Game Development", the course outline and steps worked great and I learned a lot.

por Joel G I

Jun 10, 2016

love the hands on approach. keeps you engaged with the overall environment and helps to give you more ideas for creating games.

por Azadeh F

Jan 27, 2017

Another great course by Brian Winn. To the point and complete. Thanks!

por Timothy V

Jan 31, 2016

This was challenging, I was worried too out of my league. But learned a lot and happy with the outcome.

por Sergii Z

Jan 16, 2016

Very nice practical course, if you want to master Unity3D to build 2D game Coursera-way and not use official documentation. But I don't think that the name of course is correct, because there is definitely not much information about "modern platforms" and it's differences - this part is given very briefly.

por Srdjan M

Feb 09, 2016

Great course! Really learned a lot from it!

por Nikki P

Dec 05, 2017

The instructor is great! Really clear, concise and the projects are fun.

por Carlos M

Apr 13, 2016

This course was really great for improving my Unity skills, specially concerning programming on C#. A very hands on type of course! Makes you feel ready to develop games for mobile platforms and computers alike.

por Pamela P

May 05, 2016

Awesome program walk through. Very complete.

por Nenad N

Mar 12, 2016

Great course, really covered so many details! I really enjoyed this one. This course, together with an intro course, is what I've been really expecting from this specialization. I especially liked the idea with the assignment being given only on the last week of the course. Already recommended those 2 courses.

por Stuart C

Sep 19, 2016

Terrific course. Instructor is very engaging and knowledgeable. I enjoyed this and learned a new skills.

por Nikolaos B

Mar 18, 2016

Unity again! :)

por Bjorn J B

Jan 17, 2016

<3

por Julien T

Nov 08, 2017

Great companion course to Game Development! Thanks Mr Winn!

por Samuel R R

Apr 02, 2016

Very interesting course. Really gets you deeper into Unity. Starting week 2, but so far its been really good.

por Ali A K G

Nov 05, 2018

it's a good course to learn about the different platforms you can build on and it shows you the different aspects of the game development.

por Ian L d C

Jul 18, 2018

Um curso muito bom! Tenho aprendido bastante a fazer coisas tão simples no Unity,mas que realmente ajudam de maneira significativa!

por Pep S M

Aug 03, 2018

Excellent examples and explanations.

por vikramaditya g

Oct 02, 2018

Brian Winn sir is at his best.. excellent

por Benhur O J

Apr 26, 2019

Great lectures from Brian Winn: very clear and his assets very clear as well an organized. It will be very good to complement the lectures with a short document summarizing the theory.

por James W B

Apr 15, 2019

Great course on the fundamentals of game development. Takes you from A to Z.