Chevron Left
Voltar para Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter da instituição Universidade Estadual de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
237 classificações
72 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development and well as the process. You will get started developing video games using industry standard game development tools, including the Unity 2020 game engine. At the end of the course you will have completed two hands-on projects, including an Intro to Unity project and a 2D Shooter game, and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games....

Melhores avaliações

AP
16 de Fev de 2021

Excellent introduction to Game Design and Development! I already feel that I can do so much with Unity, even when I know there is still a lot lot more to learn, but this was a fantastic start!

IG
31 de Ago de 2021

Great Course, loved the entire series and made a decent game with a lot to expend upon in the end. I will follow trough with the other courses.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 81 Avaliações para o Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter

por Matteo G

4 de Nov de 2021

I realy loved that course. It gave me the opportunity to create my first game in Unity. The lessons are complete and clear

por Premiere M

27 de Mar de 2021

I had a lot of fun! This is a great introduction to the world of unity game design. I cant wait to take the next class!

por Doğukan K B

25 de Mar de 2021

The teaching methods and courses are perfect. The only problem is you have to wait for peer assignments for a while.

por Andrey C

18 de Mai de 2021

Great for beginners. If you don't know anything about Unity, but want to make games, this course is what you need.

por Kevin C

25 de Jul de 2021

Really nice and beautifuly done! Couldnt ask for more! Pretty good for beginners and non-beginners!

por Reem A

4 de Jun de 2021

i​t's great course, it let me know the unity from scratch, thankx a lot for make this all efforts.

por Fares B

12 de Mai de 2021

The course introduced to me the basics of game development using Unity in a very simple way.

por Yashas C

21 de Mai de 2021

A great course covering what all goes into making a simple 2D game.

por Anas H

21 de Jul de 2021

Really good course! it helped me understanding the basics of unity

por Marco P

23 de Mar de 2021

Excellent course, very well explained and with 2021 Unity content.

por Alan H E C

28 de Jun de 2021

Excellent to learn about the Game Development from the beginning

por Mangirdas Z

10 de Out de 2021

Great course for beginners to get into Unity and game design!

por Srinivas K

10 de Jan de 2022

One of the best out there. No questions asked, go for this.

por Usama B R

8 de Jul de 2021

Very interesting and helpful course! Thanks sir Brian Winn

por Alexander B

15 de Mar de 2021

This is great course about game development! I recommend!

por Helio H

9 de Ago de 2021

Great course, good teaching methods, really hands-on

por Muhammad Q N

19 de Set de 2021

Wonderful Course Highly Recommended

por Khor T M

6 de Set de 2021

nice course with depth explanation

por Jacob A

17 de Mar de 2021

Great teacher very easy to follow.

por 19dit035@charusat.edu.in

24 de Ago de 2021

Best course for Game Design.

por Denis N

14 de Jul de 2021

Really enjoyable course.

por Turki R

29 de Mai de 2021

It is an amazing course.

por Prashant S

2 de Mai de 2021

Best course for beginner

por Jayson H P

15 de Mar de 2021

Very good tutorials :)

por MERWIN R C

28 de Ago de 2021

it was very helpfull