Chevron Left
Voltar para Qual o futuro da educação?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Qual o futuro da educação? da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.7
estrelas
629 classificações
201 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Melhores avaliações

TA
7 de Jan de 2020

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM
7 de Set de 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

Filtrar por:

176 — 194 de 194 Avaliações para o Qual o futuro da educação?

por Eyas S

12 de Dez de 2016

great course except for the "testing " system

por Ismail S

1 de Jan de 2016

Good to know about education on future

por Jeremy L P

23 de Out de 2020

top notch course!

por Reem B

24 de Jul de 2017

Very interesting.

por Paula Á C

3 de Mar de 2016

Very interesting

por Vishal S

12 de Mar de 2016

Very engaging!

por Abdullahi A I

5 de Mar de 2017

thank you

por 下语心焉

8 de Jul de 2016

it OK.

por Stephanie L

25 de Out de 2015

.

por Lucila C

1 de Ago de 2020

I still haven´t finished yet. The content and the interviews ar amazing but it´s impossible for me to finish it because there is peer work available for me to finishe the peer review in week one, so I´m stuck. And I have already paid to get the certificate. I need help so I can finish the course and earn the certificate I paid, I have made a lot of effort writing my assignments.

por Rahul S

14 de Abr de 2019

This course is a good introduction into the current dilemmas surrounding contemporary educational methods, but delves too much into intellectual academics and less on solutions to these issues.

por Diego L W

11 de Dez de 2015

Interessante, porém poderia ser melhor elaborado.

This course is interesting, but could be better elaborated.

por Jorge D

13 de Set de 2015

pretty good!

por Jan W

11 de Jan de 2021

Interesting content, but rather boring presentation. No slides, nor animation, just one talk after the other. I would have expected a little more modern methodology / pedagogy from such educational course

por Steven Z

27 de Mar de 2017

It was not a great course. I found it not very rewarding, because the discussions were hard to follow. Also, it did not present historical literature and research on the subject. I was hoping for peer-reviewed articles and readings that helped illuminate the history and the psychology of education.

por Brian M

5 de Jul de 2016

From the start it seemed politically correct and ideological. Did not even broach the topic until the final week (as far as I can see from the list of videos). Life is too short.

por Maryati B

25 de Mar de 2020

too much theory and impractical saying. Too complex to digest, perhaps because the source person is not good at delivering the message in a simple way.

por Gabriel A P

25 de Jul de 2020

Las evaluaciones son hechas por los demás alumnos

por Federico M S

3 de Nov de 2015

B O R I N G