Chevron Left
Voltar para Qual o futuro da educação?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Qual o futuro da educação? da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.7
estrelas
646 classificações
206 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Melhores avaliações

TA
7 de Jan de 2020

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM
7 de Set de 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 198 Avaliações para o Qual o futuro da educação?

por BERNADETE F G D S L

4 de Ago de 2020

The course was excellent, especially the professionals who participated in the lectures, in addition to the material made available by the course and by the University of London.

I hope to take other courses for the good experience I had.

por Birgilio R C

13 de Mar de 2017

El aprendizaje que se obtiene en este curso es de gran importancia para enfrentar los retos actuales, apoya a aprendices de todo el mundo a mejorar los procesos de enseñanza y de cómo puede mejorar el aprendizaje de cada persona fren

por ARIAS V N

15 de Set de 2020

This course make something interesting: to rescue the power of argumentation through isses on public good, by people who are not always experts. The lectures and interviews are awesome. The readings could improve a litlle bit.

por Ishwarya L G

16 de Fev de 2019

It was a course designed to make you think about the topic rather than give you the answers. I really liked how open-ended it was. It gives you valuable inputs and create a possible conclusion for yourself.

Really enjoyed it!

por SHRADDHA J

3 de Abr de 2019

The course is very well organized and structure of individual lessons provokes to think, relate to our own experiences to enhance understanding. The content is largely good and the discussions in the forum are enriching.

por Catherine B

11 de Mai de 2020

was a great course was really interesting and wanted to keep learning was easy it follow and i could easily get the work done on a weekly basis

only problem is it being so expensive for a peice of paper

por Alessandra T A

29 de Mai de 2021

Aprendes mucho sobre aspectos que quizás no sabias que estaban relacionados con la educación, te hace pensar más allá de tu zona de comfort y analizar desde el punto de vista de todos los involucrados

por Iara M T P

14 de Set de 2020

Very interesting to think that educational issues are visible in different parts of the world. That is why I believe that it is very important to think about education globally to act locally.

por Elaine M

8 de Set de 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

por Francis J A

28 de Mai de 2020

Whether you're a new or experienced teacher, this course helps you understand education concepts deeper and on a more practical level. This is a must-take course for all aspiring teachers.

por Samuel N M

9 de Out de 2018

Generally addresses various stake holders of education and brings the idea of future of education well! I enjoyed especially interacting with numerous participants from around the world

por Ángela J

16 de Jun de 2020

En cursera no vi muchos cursos de educación y pedagogía, sin embargo, este es uno demasiado bueno y claro. Abarca muchos temas con expertos en ellos y logra enseñar muy bien.

por Jafar M

2 de Ago de 2017

Very good. I enjoyed it a lot.

My classmate says that I turn lecture notes into music notes to learn lessons. So he learns by turning them into music. Interesting approach.

por Bushki M

2 de Dez de 2020

I learned a lot. Many concepts were new for me. It will be really helpful in my future journey as an Educationist. Thank you so much for such an informative course.

por José A L V

14 de Jun de 2020

Este curso me ha entusiasmado para continuar con mi tesis doctoral. Apreciar otros puntos de vista sobre la educación me hace ver un sinfín de posibilidades.

por Wairimu N

28 de Fev de 2019

I loved every moment of this course! It's quite informative and inspiring. I am personally looking forward to more Acheivment in education!!! Thank you UCL!

por Namitha P

3 de Ago de 2020

Great course. I gained a lot of insight into education through this course. The learning materials and the assessment methods were all really interesting !

por JESÚS H H M

15 de Jul de 2020

Un fantástico curso; diferente a lo que habitualmente encontramos en Latinoamérica para ampliar nuestras perspectivas sobre la docencia y la educación

por EDINSON A B

22 de Jul de 2020

Empowering and a real eye-opener! Everyone in the field of education should take this course, especially if decision-making is in your hands! Kudos!

por Juliana P L

16 de Mai de 2020

I loved this course! I learned I lot. My only criticize is that I wish the teachers see the assignment and give the feedbacks not just the students.

por Fabian A F

20 de Jun de 2020

Muchas gracias por brindar herramientas de actualización en educación e invitarnos a repensar la educación desde una mirada innovadora y futurista.

por Yash S S

5 de Fev de 2020

Best course plus eye opener for new students as well as provides us with multiple perspective and make us think what future of education is like .

por Rebecca V

22 de Dez de 2017

Great course! Covers a lot of topics and is a good start for anyone to learn about current views on education. Would highly recommend.

por Wajeeha Z

6 de Jun de 2020

I had an amazing learning journey! I believe that my concepts are much clearer about my vision for education. Thank you facilitators!

por Sasha d S

25 de Out de 2020

Excelent Course. Thank you very much for all the information shared. It´s been a pleasure listening and learning from all of you.