Chevron Left
Voltar para Qual o futuro da educação?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Qual o futuro da educação? da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.7
estrelas
629 classificações
201 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Melhores avaliações

TA
7 de Jan de 2020

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM
7 de Set de 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 194 Avaliações para o Qual o futuro da educação?

por Victor H L O

6 de Jun de 2016

Great! Fruitful! Enlightening!

por Ifra M

3 de Dez de 2020

very well designed course

por Rani B C E d S

21 de Dez de 2020

This course was amazing!

por Felipe C Q

13 de Out de 2016

Great job Dr. Brooks!

por Mohammed F

1 de Out de 2015

I love this course!

por muzaffer ü

1 de Set de 2015

very beneficial :)

por Deng P

11 de Set de 2019

Good presentation

por 김미지

21 de Mai de 2017

This lesson was E

por Sk. S H

26 de Mai de 2020

Great initiative

por Barry W

17 de Jul de 2018

very interesting

por Wu I

14 de Jun de 2016

Excellent video

por Javier R

1 de Mar de 2021

Great course,.

por Xiaotong S

23 de Ago de 2020

Very helpful.

por Alexandre A d S

30 de Mai de 2017

Very Good!!!!

por Edith

18 de Ago de 2020

very useful

por Cristian A M d L

15 de Ago de 2020

me encanto!

por Jisha N

1 de Ago de 2020

Well Done

por DR G P R

7 de Jun de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Soni C

25 de Mai de 2020

Awesome

por Amr M

17 de Fev de 2016

thanks

por sivaguru m

9 de Jul de 2020

Good

por elliezhou

26 de Mar de 2018

good

por Jocelyn L

11 de Nov de 2019

This is the first time I experienced the learning from foreign schools. I like the pre-class thinking and after-class reflection sessions. It evoked my own thinking on the topics, which left me more inspirations.

One thing that I am not so comfortable is the interviews in 5 weeks. These interviews are mainly focused on one topic in each interview but they seem to me that the answers are not well organized and the points are sometimes separate so that each point cannot go deep. This is one part that I hope could be improved.

However, I do appreciate the contribution of Dr. Clare Brooks and her colleagues as well as the free online platform Coursera. Thinking about education from intelligence to government brings me a whole picture about education and provides me many new perspectives to see education.

For my own part, barely finished this course, I hope I will do better in the following courses on aspects of submitting homework on-time and treating homework more seriously.

Deeply thanks to the ones who bring this course to us.

por Haneen S

30 de Abr de 2020

This was a very informative and I am very glad that my Coursera experience started with such a powerful and well made class. While I really enjoyed the informative pre-recorded videos, the engaging interaction with classmates in real time and all the reflection, one thing that I felt was lacking in this class was some type of real time engagement with our brilliant professor Dr. Clare Brooks. While I appreciate the nature of these online almost plug and go classes, it would have been very beneficial if Dr. Brooks had engaged with us in real time. It is one thing to be able to learn from others and their experiences but it is another to be able to also engage with professors themselves, as that engagement give another form of dimension and life to classes.

por Maria P

16 de Jan de 2019

The course is complete and very well organised, though is aimed to those who have just started working in education or have basic studies on the subject, as it is quite introductory. The lessons are clear and greatly delivered by renowned professionals, and the activities are very challenging. The only observation I have is that when having to correct our classmates' productions, three pieces of writing per week is too much, as there are never enough deliveries to provide feedback to whenever you access the platform. Apart from that, I am having a nice experience with this MOOC.