Chevron Left
Voltar para Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE da instituição Autodesk

4.7
estrelas
1,875 classificações
361 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Melhores avaliações

TA

11 de jan de 2021

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

KJ

13 de ago de 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 360 Avaliações para o Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

por SJCE18MECH4122 P K C

28 de nov de 2020

That was an wonderful experience with this software. Moreover, the way the instructor teach is mind-blowing and much understandable.

por Jordan P

20 de ago de 2020

Class explored all that was needed for my purposes as someone who wants to learn about autocad programs and is interested in them.

por Virendra K V

23 de jul de 2019

I love the teaching methods and content used in this course. I am very gratefull to the people who helped me to learn this course.

por Hünkar S

13 de set de 2020

It was great course in order to learn Autodesk Fusion 360. I recommend to all Mechanical engineer candidates to learn it deeply

por Timothy J N

8 de ago de 2020

I think this course is perfect for those who want to learn the software in a systematic way. Videos were very clear and useful.

por Sunny K

27 de dez de 2019

Thanks for providing this course. It helped me to learn animation, simulation, engineering analysis, and perspective drawing.

por BHAVIN P

22 de jul de 2021

Very reliable course, and a suggestion is that you'll can update it with new UI to understand and study with more relativity

por Deleted A

1 de mai de 2020

Very good explanation about basic knowledge of Fusion 360 and different workspaces like render,animation, and simulation

por R A

14 de jun de 2020

It was a good experience learning the software basics. It gives me confidence to learn and use the software completely.

por sana h

20 de jul de 2020

The course was extremely helpful and the videos provided great guidance as to how to manoeuvre through the software

por Laura M G B

16 de mai de 2022

Me recordó cosas, me enseñó cosas nueva y me retó con detalles que me evidencian que debo seguir practicando

por Balaji K S

22 de jun de 2020

It's the best course available if you want to learn about freeform modelling and any kind of new-age design

por Saumya S c

6 de jun de 2021

It was exciting to learn a complete new technical thing without a hitch,thanks to the whole coursera team.

por Kasuntha M

12 de nov de 2020

Great course to broaden our knowledge with regard to

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CA. Thank you

por Christian A

5 de out de 2020

It's a great course in helping you progress step by step from the first course in the specialization

por abhishek r

14 de ago de 2020

A really instructive course. cannot wait to finish the specialization on this software by Autodesk.

por Karthik P

15 de jan de 2020

Just like the first course in the specialization, this too was very informative and easy to follow.

por CH A K

5 de mai de 2020

It's a very good opportunity to learn a course in quick manner and easy to understand the courses

por 2K19/ME/007 A

20 de jun de 2021

Exceptional course, a must for anyone willing to start his/her journey with CAD/CAM software's.

por Abhijit G

28 de abr de 2020

I HAVE GAINED A LOT ABOUT 3D PRINTING CAD/CAM/CAE AND SOME BASIC FEATURES ON CNC AND 3D DRAWINGS

por Pasindu N N

30 de dez de 2021

V​ery good beginers course for get overall understanding about Fusion 360. Thank you very much!

por Osama B

2 de set de 2019

Awesome course and focused on the usage of the Fusion 360 to aid you with the CAD/CAM/CAE

por KOTEPALLI S V S - A

28 de mai de 2020

i think this is the first course i have done with more practical and theory at same time

por Jain P H

8 de mai de 2020

This is an Excellent Course for Mechanical Engineers as well as very excellent Software.

por Rishabh P V

6 de mai de 2020

Great course for beginners. Everything is well explained and all the topics and covered.