Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios do fMRI 1

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios do fMRI 1 da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.6
estrelas
604 classificações
124 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

Melhores avaliações

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 122 Avaliações para o Princípios do fMRI 1

por Vasco D S N C D

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic overview of the statistical analysis of fMRI data. The explanation of MRI physics was perhaps a bit too fast for good understanding.

por Shireen P

Aug 25, 2017

Great course, would be better if it incorporated labs/practical assignments to practice or apply the principles of fMRI onto actual datasets.

por Dharmesh M

May 12, 2020

It was very much informative video about mri system and advancement in the mri system.Thank you so much for your informative videos.

por Sameer P

Apr 26, 2020

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

por Theodor R

Aug 27, 2018

you are the best guys!! You helped me so much in my understanding of fMRI...I wish I did this course years before!!

Thank you!

por Luis D M V

Jul 28, 2017

A very useful course that allow you to know the essentials of design and interpretation in fMRI studies, highly recommended.

por Muhammad T M

Nov 17, 2016

Extremely helpful and well guided roundup for any one who is interested in experimenting with FMRI data and experiment.

por Beyza A

Apr 10, 2017

A though class. But I think I learned so much. Anyone who interested in working an area related to fMRI should take it

por Roberto A S S

Oct 21, 2016

It has been very useful informations for me. The method used by those teachers was very good and didactic. Thank you.

por Prakash C K

Nov 30, 2019

Awesome course! The best introduction to fMRI one can hope for. Highly technical with great explanatory power.

por Nicqeshen N A B

May 07, 2020

Good detailed syllabus, understandable lectures with convenient note taking. Looking forward to part 2 fMRI.

por Andrea K

May 10, 2020

Very Informative and Fun. Enjoyed every module. Definitely going to sign up for the second course too.

por Christopher S

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. Great overview of fMRI, including the background for statistical tests used.

por Serafeim L

Sep 27, 2017

Amazing course. A really great into to fMRI. From data collection to statistical analysis

por Al-Rashid J

Oct 15, 2018

Lovely course. I hope to see more material from these professors in the future.

por JOHN Q

Mar 09, 2016

great course but more technical than I needed to know.....interesting, however.

por Jaganth N A K

Feb 26, 2016

An excellent course to gain a working knowledge of fMRI and fMRI data analysis!

por Ian F

May 30, 2019

An excellent first-look at fMRI analysis, I would highly recommend this course

por Edgar A

Aug 13, 2018

Excelent and helpful. Great instructors (I like the brains flying around :))

por Thomas J H

Aug 07, 2017

These guys were fun, and the content was bang up-to-date. Good instruction.

por Melanie

Sep 01, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, but it would be good to have some practicals.

por Dasari L N

Sep 26, 2019

An Excellent course which goes into great detail regarding fMRI analysis!

por Dr. I R

May 21, 2020

Excellent Course of fMAI. The course is detailed explanation.

por ThejasVishnu R

Oct 24, 2018

It is a brilliant course for fMRI beginners and enthusiasts.

por Majed A A

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I have learned many things will help me