Chevron Left
Voltar para Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
1,957 classificações
258 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes....

Melhores avaliações

HH
24 de Mar de 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
17 de Set de 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 255 Avaliações para o Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

por Michele A

5 de Mai de 2021

Good course, but I wished for more detailed Labs with different options and to explore much better Kubernetes

por Moonwon L

6 de Out de 2019

it encouraged me to understand basic Kubernetes Objects rather than just launching Service,Pod,Containers.

por Stefan A

23 de Ago de 2019

Bad explanation of containers. Too fast, almost no depth. The Kubernetes part was on a high level though.

por Azhar S

28 de Fev de 2021

Some contents needs to be re looked at and modify to the updated steps in the tool. With newer codelabs

por Gopal R

10 de Nov de 2020

Many topics are told to be covered later in the other courses that are part of GKE specialization.

por Igor A

10 de Nov de 2020

Pods, services, communications, lb, health , readyness checks require more detailed explanation

por Ossi H

10 de Jan de 2020

A lot of details have been skipped and relies that user should read about them from manuals.

por Fabian C

16 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso, bastante gratificante aunque se me hace algo corto y que faltaron temas.

por Petrus F H v G

2 de Mar de 2020

A fine course, but I was hoping to get more practical hands on with Kubernetes features.

por vijayanand

4 de Jul de 2020

Thanks for the course module. This help me to learn fundamental about Kubernetes

por The w W

13 de Jan de 2021

It was not a bad course as a starting point in the world of Kubernetes and GKE.

por Dhar D

16 de Abr de 2020

Good course to learn about Kubernetes and foundation knowlede about gcp

por Dave B

23 de Jun de 2019

Good intro to K8 terminology & concepts and initial exposure to GKE.

por Ramasankar U

3 de Mai de 2020

Solid start up course. I got hooked up and enjoyed the learning.

por Rizky R

31 de Dez de 2019

i happy to achive this certificate but i get bore with video lol

por Avi K

11 de Mai de 2019

Very Nicely and easily explained about Kubernetes Foundations

por Bhanu p A

13 de Jul de 2020

I love hands-on experience and the way explained is amazing.

por Brendan M

11 de Jul de 2019

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.

por Leonardo F

9 de Mar de 2021

Percebi vários erros nas transcrições do áudio dos vídeos.

por ONG H M

1 de Mai de 2020

will be good if there a explanation on answer in the quiz.

por Hamza Z A

5 de Jul de 2020

Excellent content, however, expected more practical labs!

por Juan P P

29 de Jun de 2019

it`s a pitty the following course does not exist yet.

por Жуков Н

27 de Set de 2019

not bed. much water in start of course.

por Lucas F

26 de Nov de 2019

Good introduction to Kubernetes on GKE

por Terry L

22 de Mai de 2019

강의를 듣는내내 이해가 안됐는데... 문제를 풀기가 어려웠다.