Chevron Left
Voltar para The Foundations of Cybersecurity

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Foundations of Cybersecurity da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
382 classificações
89 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In order to manage the cybersecurity function business, you must first understand its language and its environment. This course covers the foundations of cybersecurity, including threats and vulnerabilities as well as the tools, technologies, and strategies used to manage it. After completing this course, a learner will be able to: ● Define key concepts and terminology in Cybersecurity ● Identify threats to cybersecurity ● Identify strategies to identify and remediate vulnerabilities in information assets ● Identify the systemic components (including personnel) necessary for an effective cybersecurity program...

Melhores avaliações

DG

17 de jan de 2021

Great Foundation intro to cybersecurity. provided great knowledge about cyber security and inspiring to go deep into this fascinating world of cyber security. thank you!

KN

4 de set de 2020

This is a great basic course for those without a lot of technical knowledge. It gives a good overview of cybersecurity practices in a large or medium-size organization.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 90 Avaliações para o The Foundations of Cybersecurity

por Asim A

21 de mar de 2021

very detailed and well structured course..

por CONSTANCIO P E J

7 de nov de 2020

Thank you... COUSERA your the best.

por ABHISHEK K

20 de ago de 2020

Basic is cleared from this course

por SANTARELLI M

16 de out de 2020

very good and interesting.

por HIRANMOYEE D

31 de ago de 2020

very good for basics

por VINAY K R

13 de dez de 2020

It is excellent 👍

por Rishav D

14 de nov de 2020

Worth taking.

por Mona A A

17 de ago de 2020

good

por Joshua A

14 de fev de 2021

thoroughly enjoyed course......I recommend this course for all beginners seeking an introductory level experience in the field of Cybersecurity.........

por jitendra s

29 de nov de 2020

it was nice learning journey with coursera and i would like to say good foundation for Cybersecurity

por Angel A Z

10 de nov de 2020

It was helpful. Helped me recollect on a lot of information i had forgotten

por Jose B R

24 de dez de 2020

Nice course, setting the fundamentals.

por Richard M R

2 de jun de 2021

A great course. The presenters were clear, concise, and had obviously prepared well. I took the IBM foundation course but didnt finish it because the presenters were neither clear nor concise. I learned more in this course in the 1.5 days than in the 3 weeks of the IBM one. The only negative comment I can come up with for this course is that the 7 weeks to finish guideline was massively over-generous since it only required 1.5 days.

por Nicolas C G

14 de dez de 2021

The course is clear with a good structure, the lectures and videos are easy to follow and the advanced is a first step of five courses, but the knowledge get into your mind with context

por Sanjeev K J

24 de out de 2021

Quizzes were fantastic and Good for anyone who wants to know the overall strategy for a successful cybersecurity program.

por Kirsten H

15 de nov de 2020

A comprehensive introduction to the course. The quiz would benefit from not reusing the same questions.

por soniya k

4 de jun de 2021

The course covers the basic and the important points both . Easy to understand and good for beginners.

por Theresa W

3 de fev de 2021

Very interesting. Information presented in easily digestible bites. I am eager to see what is next.

por Vo H

12 de out de 2021

this is basic course but very informative which help me over view all my security knowledge

por DIVYANKAR J

17 de abr de 2021

A very great module comprised of erudite knowledge in the field

por Adriano A d R

31 de dez de 2021

Really useful and up to date with current best practices.

por gomez m

20 de abr de 2022

i am so excited to pass this wonderful course number one

por CHRISTIAN

11 de out de 2021

Good courses to understand about basic of Cyber Security

por Alexandre L d A L

25 de mai de 2022

Curso muito bom, bem completo no que foi proposto.

por Cy L

30 de ago de 2021

Very interesting course. I learn what I needed