Chevron Left
Voltar para Forex - Trading Around the World

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Forex - Trading Around the World da instituição Corretores interativos

4.1
estrelas
70 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we’ll introduce you to the foreign currency market, including who participates in it and some of their reasons for doing so. You’ll also gain an understanding of the complex nature of certain trading products, as well as some of the risks investors typically face. We’ll also explore the use of margin in your account and provide you with a case study, showing how to invest in the stock of a non-domestic company listed on a foreign exchange, as well as guide you through entering an overseas trade on an online trading platform. By the end of this course, you should gain a broad overview of the foreign exchange market, understand certain major currency products, and acquire some practical skills that will help you to dive-in and make trades on your own....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de 17 Avaliações para o Forex - Trading Around the World

por Can Y

13 de abr de 2021

Weak course, no details about trading.

por Anibal V

17 de jan de 2022

This is just a big advertisement for Iteractive Brokers' trading platform. Other than that, the amount and quality of education about Forex gained from this course could have been gained for free by carefully selecting and watching several of the multitude of educational videos available there on the Forex topic.

por L. R B

7 de jul de 2021

The questions about the IBKR Trader Work Station were gratuitous. I couldn't care less about the interface. I use a different UI and I'm not at all interested.

por Ritwik J

22 de out de 2021

I didn't have prior experience with Forex Trading so it was helpful in a way to learn something new. Initially it was a bit hard to understand, but as I progressed it was quite easy. The course goes through introducing various currency pairs, cross exchange rates, and risks involved while trading using a foreign currency. It also focuses on a lot of peer graded assignment based on excel to make sure one can effectively trade in forex markets and/or when using a foreign currency to trade in stocks, bonds, ETFs or similar products.

por Janio

10 de abr de 2021

It needs some practical skills

por Alec S

25 de ago de 2021

Fairly basic, but a good beginner course to mostly check out their software

por Georgiana K

16 de fev de 2022

Course Forex -Trading Around the World was informative and educative. Most importantly, subjects i once consider to be difficult such as Trading currencies and transactions in the Stock Market were explained. The lessons were straightforward and practical...lots of practice which is the best learning tool.

por Mukund P

23 de mai de 2021

Very interesting course on Forex. Great learning experience.

por Paulus R W A

14 de jun de 2021

thanks for interactive broker and coursera.

por Yussupov A G

3 de fev de 2022

Very good course. I've learned a lot

por Kemal S

28 de ago de 2021

very good and well put together

por Abdusalim S

15 de jan de 2022

very helpful

por Punitha P

16 de jul de 2021

It gives the clear insight of what is forex trading and why these is changes in currency when investing in Stock market

por Danielle W

19 de fev de 2022

Interesting content but demos are not that easy to follow

por Ahmed R

18 de set de 2021

I have taken this course especially to learn Online Trading. But regarding this I have not learned enough. Maybe this could go better if How to trade is explained in detail. Thanks.

por Karl B

14 de mar de 2022

Was expecting more, Also I shouldnt be expecting to download any documents from anyone else. Use a Googlesheets VM or something. Thanks though

por Ebrahim S

26 de fev de 2022

it is very brief and good for very beginners