Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
4,417 classificações
1,287 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO

16 de jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN

7 de jan de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtrar por:

1151 — 1175 de 1,307 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Guenter H

20 de jun de 2016

Quite good but kind of too theoretic. Some practical examples would make the contents more understandable

por Emmanouil X

18 de ago de 2020

Well I found this course very informative. Nevertheless, the cases studies were a little bit outdated.

por Manasi K

6 de jun de 2020

A very insightful and helpful course! The way it has been explained makes it very easy to understand.

por Megha S

5 de jun de 2020

It turned out to be a very informative course and the faculties help gain a conceptual understanding.

por Maria A H

3 de mai de 2021

I believe it should have a practical part for it to be more interesting. Nevertheless, great course!

por Akena J k

4 de mai de 2021

I love the course. I gained enormous skills , The the Materials are clear and simple to understand

por Shimaz S

15 de jul de 2020

Good Course. So many points to learn. this could be much better if they add some study materials.

por Saad Y

21 de jun de 2020

Wonderful Instructor, Wonderful Learning thanks to course era, thanks to west virginia university

por Amanjot S

1 de jul de 2019

Nothing is self sufficient but this course helps in building a base / approach to proceed further

por carl p

19 de fev de 2018

A comprehensive course for persons interested in broadening their knowledge in fraud examination.

por Sowmya P

7 de jun de 2020

Pattern of the course is really good. Enjoyed the content and the real life examples specially.

por Jan M A

31 de out de 2020

A good introduction to fraud examination, an advanced course is recommended after taking this.

por Gideon O

13 de jan de 2021

It was quite a challenging course which helps to increase your professional competence level.

por MICHAEL K B

20 de dez de 2020

I have learned a lot. I will recommend this mooc to anyone interested in fraud investigation.

por Saptadeep G

15 de out de 2020

The course was tailored and to the point. It really helps to understand how to catch frauds.

por Vidhi C

18 de fev de 2020

Very interesting course. There were real world examples discussed in a very precise manner.

por Edgar M

16 de ago de 2021

Is has interesting material, but vdeos are like very 90´s.

From which year is this course?

por Pradeep K S

29 de fev de 2020

Few technilogical demo of applications required to make couse complete rather than verbal.

por Debbie D

18 de jun de 2017

Great class... wish I had more information on some items that appeared in the quiz & test.

por anish k

31 de jul de 2020

The course is more in depth and learning has been so good. Thank you for all your effort.

por CA U P

7 de jun de 2018

More theory-driven than practical-oriented, but still good. Can be made more interesting.

por Anu J

21 de abr de 2021

An interesting field of study with several real life cases and thought-provoking quizzes

por David A

17 de ago de 2016

This course have improve my understanding on auditing, fraud investigation and others.

por S P A

24 de jun de 2021

The videos are very comprehensive and inform participants well in a comfortable pace.

por Christa B J

16 de fev de 2020

Very interesting and useful course. It was presented in an easy to understand manner.