Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
3,463 classificações
1,042 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO
16 de Jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
25 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,033 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Pranav A P

24 de Abr de 2020

The course was fantastic... however, it would've been great had it been a little more detailed with more case studies.

por Antonio B B A

25 de Jul de 2016

Congratulations. This introdutory course is useful and recommended to anyone who works or has interest in the subject.

por syed a

7 de Jul de 2020

Good Content with Classic Cases.

Surely it will help us to improve our knowledge in forensic accounting.

Thanks a lot.

por KUNAL U P

2 de Mai de 2020

Course Content and coverage is good for beginners and people interested in developing their career as Fraud Examiners

por Michele A B

29 de Mai de 2018

The course is very interesting, even for professionals from different area. Also, different real cases are addressed.

por Sathish R C

9 de Fev de 2021

All three professors have explained the funamentals of forensic accounting very well, with using real life examples.

por Rodney M

21 de Jan de 2020

Discussions are in great detail and the course schedule is very flexible allowing full participation in course work.

por David W

17 de Jun de 2018

Good simple introduction. Course relies on already having some base knowledge of accounting and fraud investigation.

por Gaurav

18 de Abr de 2020

course is nicely designed and great information i have received through the course. Thank you to alll the teachers.

por Kamau L

1 de Out de 2019

The course represents an introduction to forensic accounting and fraud examination. I will recommend it to my team.

por HECTOR E R

16 de Mai de 2020

An excellent approach to the theme! I enjoyed the way the subject was presented. It was innovative and compelling.

por Gaurav B

6 de Abr de 2020

Definitely a very good course for professional who wants to pursue career in forensic accounting & fraud detection

por Syed M B S

24 de Nov de 2019

Excellent course. Comprehensive lectures and well designed topics covering a number of areas in Fraud Examination.

por Abdul Q A

14 de Mai de 2017

An excellent course which is nicely prepared by instructors. I learnt so many additional things during the course.

por karthik i

10 de Abr de 2021

I would like to thank the professor's for providing information in so much details that a layman can understand .

por Andre G L O

26 de Dez de 2017

Good material for newcomers, good references, and the testimonial of fraudsters enriches the learning experience.

por Kavine P J

15 de Dez de 2020

The course was very useful to understand the basics and how the fraud was occured and help to develop knowledge.

por malika o

4 de Mai de 2020

I liked this course, because it is mostly practically based. All explanations were from the real case scenarios.

por Cristina B G

26 de Jun de 2017

I loved this course! I think I could have done better grade-wise, but I still loved every second of this course!

por Ralf P

17 de Nov de 2020

The course was entertaining and very instructive, the speakers are competent and convey the material very well.

por Bhargav T

8 de Abr de 2020

Very beautiful course which provides basic walkthrough of forresnic accounting and fraud examination. Worth it.

por Sateesh K

28 de Mar de 2020

This course is amazing for non accounting and Accounting Students also. Excellent teaching and course Material.

por Ebere A

9 de Out de 2019

I fell in love with this course. it was interesting and educating. it will help an improve my analytical skill.

por Krystal M

9 de Mai de 2019

The content is great and easy to understand. The layout of this course works well and the professors are great!

por Elisabeth S

8 de Abr de 2018

The course was very interesting. However, I found out that this is not longer my favourite topic to go on with.