Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
3,475 classificações
1,045 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO
16 de Jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
7 de Jan de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,035 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Maithreyee H

28 de Jun de 2020

It was really insightful. The professors knew what was important. The case studies made it much easier to understand the concepts.

por Marilyn T T

25 de Out de 2017

The course was very informative and the syllabus was well structured. Thank you for coming up with this kind of learning courses.

por Leonid R

21 de Jan de 2020

High-quality overview course about fraud examination. It would be useful for auditors, accountants, managers and other employees.

por Cyril A

10 de Ago de 2020

I learned a lot in this course. Looking forward for more courses suitable for the field I am into right now. Thank you Coursera.

por Sameera C K

30 de Mai de 2020

Well organized course and it will more benefit to us for our career advancement.

Thanks for West Virginia University and coursera

por Karanam Y

15 de Jun de 2017

Good course by west Virginia university, to earn knowledge related to fundamentals of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

por Adam F

13 de Ago de 2020

Extremely informative, and gave me a great basis to start with for my journey into fraud examination and money launder tracking

por Muskan W

13 de Mai de 2020

Amazing course one can go for! The professors have given the in-depth knowledge in the short span of time. Highly recommended!!

por Beena S A Y A K

14 de Fev de 2021

Great course! it provided me with a wide range of knowledge related to forensic accounting and fraud examination. Many thanks!

por RJ J

4 de Out de 2020

I will highly recommend this course for those who have passion in detecting fraud and investigate them further upon detection.

por Faith N

23 de Abr de 2020

The instructors were precise and clear at explanations and the material provided and links availed are very useful. Thank you.

por Mohammed A S

8 de Abr de 2020

The Course has enhanced and enlarged my thinking towards Internal Auditing and Risk advisory services in which I am Engaged.

por Aydan Q

13 de Dez de 2020

Thank you for the best course of forensic accounting money laundering and fraud examination! İt üas a great journey for me!

por Ahmad N S

13 de Jul de 2020

one of the best classes I have ever had. It's a very useful and informative program. Pleased to be able to take this course

por Surendar G

6 de Jul de 2020

It was superb. I have enjoyed it a lot. I learned a lot of new things. Thanks to all professors who have delivered and WVU.

por yogi

20 de Jun de 2020

The course is full of practical case studies which helps to relate the concepts with real world. Thanks to all Instructors.

por Pratik G

9 de Abr de 2020

The real life case examples are something that makes you think and a further reading helps you soak in the concepts better.

por Avner P

22 de Ago de 2020

Amazing curriculum , there lesson were well designed and executed. Would definitely consider other courses offered by WVU.

por Claudia M

13 de Abr de 2020

Very well structured course, not boring, it keeps attention thanks to the many examples proposed and the periodic quizzes.

por Alicia m

4 de Fev de 2021

It was very informative and educational...i would recommend to others and i did paid for the certificate for recognition

por Jitendra K N

12 de Mai de 2020

Exceptional content, well paced. However would have liked to learn and have more detailed content on Forensic Accounting

por Sunil M

17 de Jun de 2019

It was a great learning experience by opting this Course... It'll help me by grooming my Fraud Investigation knowledge..

por Paul H

22 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course! Very informative, interesting, well-structured and organized. I recommend it to all! Thanks! 👍👍👍

por Saw H S

27 de Ago de 2019

It is an effective and awesome course. As a risk and fraud professional, it's really helpful to enhancing my knowledge.

por Pracy-Ann P

23 de Out de 2017

I learnt a lot! Highly recommended for people who want to venture into Fraud Examining or Forensic Accounting Position