Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
3,374 classificações
1,022 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO
16 de Jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
25 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,012 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por LT C P K

11 de Nov de 2019

An exceptional insight into the world of Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination built on latest inputs and case studies from the Real Financial World.

por Rui B

4 de Jul de 2016

For those who have been working in subjects such AML/CFT, Anti corruption and other similar issues is a great complement that add value to that fields.

por Govind V

4 de Set de 2020

The course gave me great insight into the world of fraud examination and forensic accounting. The methods i learned here will help me in the future .

por Asif P

12 de Nov de 2019

Really helpful in gaining insights about concepts of the fraud triangle, how the mind of fraudster works and real-life examples were very much helpful

por Adaramola O

6 de Nov de 2018

I will rate it 5 because it gave me an insight into types of fraudsters. It also differentiate between Forensic accounting and the fraud examination.

por nana

13 de Mai de 2020

This course gave me insight into what Forensic Accounting and Fraud examination entails and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you for the opportunity

por Nav G

23 de Fev de 2020

Nice course content. Examples and Case Studies were good for basic understanding. This course can give you a general idea about forensic accounting.

por Princess M

27 de Fev de 2017

Very useful for my career. The lecturers are abreast with current trends in the industry and that makes it a plus. Keep up the good work, Professors

por Daniel T M

19 de Nov de 2020

Thank you very much all of my instructor for your amazing presentation and I have got immense knowledge that will help me in my career advancement.

por Andy W

28 de Jan de 2020

This course is very helpful to learn about the motive of fraudster, how to handle fraudster. Also the fraudster case is easy to understand. Thanks

por Siddharth S

5 de Ago de 2017

Highly informative course on Fraud Examination, found the content, video lectures and real life examples very useful in understanding the subject.

por kannammai

21 de Out de 2016

Would be good if correct answers are shared for all the questions listed in the quiz. Great work. Wish to learn more on the same topic. Thank you.

por Jacob T V

7 de Mai de 2020

This was a great class very informative. I've worked in specialty fraud, identity theft and AML for the last 10 years and this is right on point.

por Zeeshan D

20 de Mai de 2019

It has been a wonderful journey to understand Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination step by step, and its integration with internal auditing.

por Henry A O

26 de Set de 2020

Exceptionally interesting and a challenge to acquire the right skill and understanding to the needful processes of fighting organsational fraud.

por Inna S

28 de Mar de 2020

Very interesting course! Lot's of useful information. But would I like to learn more. Would be nice if you had more Fraud Investigation courses.

por Antonio O

27 de Jan de 2020

it was for my an excellent opportunity to obtain knowledge about forensic accounting and Fraud!

All the tonics are alredy very well distributed.

por Nyanyuki O

20 de Ago de 2017

The course is quite informative. The lecturers were easy to understand. I would easily recommend it to anyone interested in forensic accounting.

por Rajat A

9 de Mar de 2018

A very well structured course with detailed assignments and a comprehensive final exam. I wish if there were more free supplementary materials.

por Nolen J F

4 de Mai de 2019

The instructors of this course have excellent credentials, and the research that is cited is the best in the business. Thank you for the work!

por Lisha R

3 de Fev de 2021

Loved the professors! They are really good! This course is extremely helpful and beneficial in understanding the basics of fraud examination.

por Arkaprabha D

30 de Mar de 2020

Though at the beginning my knowledge was very limited, gradually I learnt, experienced a lot about Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

por kalluru s k r

1 de Mar de 2016

This course is an excellent platform to know the basics of fraud and the mode of operation of it

it will help you to do better in your career

por Jonathan L B

6 de Jun de 2018

Good course with very easy to understand explanations and examples. Easy to follow and the exams do test your understanding. learned a lot.

por Viktoria V G

29 de Jun de 2020

The course was very interesting and good explanations. Excellent to be able to repeat exercises and tests to improve knowledge. Thank you.