Chevron Left
Voltar para Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.4
estrelas
39 classificações
12 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the fourth part of the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, students will explore the purpose and methods for forecasting and budgeting in a management role. Next, we will learn how to develop territories and evaluate sales performance. Finally, we will explore the legal and ethical issues facing sales managers....

Melhores avaliações

D

1 de abr de 2022

This course is practicable, applicable to real life and applicabe for Accountants , business analyst , sales managers and business leaders.\n\nI encourage like minded to enrol

R

14 de mar de 2019

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

Filtrar por:

1 — 12 de 12 Avaliações para o Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues

por YEUNG H L R

14 de jul de 2019

NO ONE review my assignments and NO assignment for me to review. How do I finish the course??!!!!! Am I expected to pay EVERY MONTH until 3 ppl randomly review my 3 assignments???!!!

por Gina R H

25 de jul de 2019

I was laid off in November 2018 and thoughts I'd upgrade some of my skills. The course work and learning materials are terrific, but trying to complete a course is awful.

I signed up for the series of courses in Sales Management back in December / January. Trying to get your assignments reviewed and reviewing peer work is almost impossible. It is averaging me 3 months per course but I allocated a month per course (as recommended).

I was going to complete the capstone project - but at this point. I've got to move on to another course as I am still waiting to have this course reviewed (almost 2 months now).

Perhaps its the season - but if you anticipate staying on the projected track - you'll be contacting the help desk often.....

por Reuben M

15 de mar de 2019

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

por Ayat F M G

7 de jun de 2020

Thank you so much for all doctors In all lectures

And thank you so much for coursera it’s very good experience 🌹

por Dare O

2 de abr de 2022

This course is practicable, applicable to real life and applicabe for Accountants , business analyst , sales managers and business leaders.

I encourage like minded to enrol

por Viktor Y

10 de ago de 2020

Thank you very much!

Very useful, complex, approachable and complete course both for Sales/ Account manager and for other analysts and managers!

por Bajirao D

14 de mai de 2021

Great course to build foundation in Sales & Marketing.

Thank you Professor Emily C. Tanner, Suzanne C. Bal & Michael F. Walsh

por Nicolas C R

25 de ago de 2020

Overall good content if you are not familiar with the subject or if you want to have a broad picture of what SM entails.

por Taher E S

8 de out de 2020

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

por Adriano M

22 de jun de 2020

Thanks to all teacher!

por DHIRAJ P

30 de dez de 2021

Thank you

por SAMADHAN R D

31 de out de 2021

Very Nice