Chevron Left
Voltar para Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency da instituição E-Learning Development Fund

4.8
estrelas
140 classificações
36 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the basic actions that should be performed by eyewitnesses right at an emergency scene. The course consists of 5 blocks: a) first aid for heart arrest (Cardiopulmonary resuscitation) b) first aid for airway obstruction and drowning c) first aid for bleeding, injuries, trauma d) first aid for physical factors exposure e) first aid for life-threatening conditions such as stroke, epilepsy, and heart attack Educational material includes pictures and videos made at the Simulation Center at Kazan Federal University to better understand the topics. After the course, you will be able to identify life-threatening conditions, explain the reasons lead to their development, and provide correct first aid....

Melhores avaliações

NT
11 de Out de 2021

course is great much more than I expected i enjoyed every lectures is just of exact and enjoyed time, i have gain much more than i anticipated it actually take less brain power because i have some

DB
14 de Fev de 2021

This experience has by far been one of the most outstanding ones in my life. This course has boosted my confidence and made me also wish to take responsibility in saving lives.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 38 Avaliações para o Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency

por Denver A R

27 de Dez de 2020

Very informative subject that will lead us to help other people who needs first aid.

por PSSg P M P S

26 de Dez de 2020

I learned a lot and the subjects are well explained and visualized

por MARY C B D

27 de Dez de 2020

Excellent.

por Daniel B

15 de Fev de 2021

This experience has by far been one of the most outstanding ones in my life. This course has boosted my confidence and made me also wish to take responsibility in saving lives.

por christian b

24 de Fev de 2021

I feel very fortunate for the lessons that I have learned throughout this course. I highly recommend it to anyone for their safety and the safety of others.

por Robert N A

3 de Mai de 2021

A very informative course which easy to follow, the Instructors explanation is perfect for any level.

por Mahmudul R

29 de Mai de 2021

This is an excellent course offered by the University of Kazan and Coursera. Indeed, this course is as important as a life saving tool. Even if not a doctor, every conscious people should complete this course to save his near and dear acquaintance life in every routine. Just this simple course knowledge may save lots of vital and precious human life. Finally, the course is not only highly recommenced but also badly urgent for everyday life. Thanks to the whole team for fantastic lecture, course design; and last but not least the valuable financial aid.

por Elena M

22 de Ago de 2021

That's an amazing course if you want to learn how to provide first aid. I can definitily recommend it. It's important to know how to behave in such situations. Big thanks to creators and instructors of this course. I enjoyed it a lot.

por Tatiana S V

20 de Jan de 2021

You will learn a lot, I assure you. It is a very complete course with a fabulous detailed knowledge to earn. I am so absolutely grateful for the existence of this course and I hope everyone can do it! :D

por Nikita T

12 de Out de 2021

course is great much more than I expected i enjoyed every lectures is just of exact and enjoyed time, i have gain much more than i anticipated it actually take less brain power because i have some

por Jindapa T

30 de Ago de 2021

T​hank you so much. I've gain various general knowledge about emergency and first aid from this course, which help to develop myself in this area. This is so useful.

por Cecilia K

28 de Jun de 2021

Very Helpful and full of learning. The videos that show how to perform first aid uses real life scenarios to complete each module.

por Flappy B

16 de Nov de 2021

Very helpful and definetely recommend this to everyone, as it was said in the course, everyone should know First Aid procedures

por Asia T

30 de Jan de 2021

Useful , good and clear, explicit teaching , It had help me to remember my previous first aid course and to learn new think,

por sem b

16 de Set de 2021

very useful!! thank you coursera for the opportunity and thank you also to the best instructors.

por Эльвира И

1 de Set de 2021

Thank you so much. It was engaging and very informative. Speaker is the top!!

por Fabha Z D

26 de Set de 2021

This course is very helpful. All the topics are well explained. Excellent.

por Elsayed A S N

27 de Jan de 2021

I really enjoyed studying this great course

I recommend that

por SIMRAN M

28 de Mai de 2021

A brilliant course with best study material and techniques.

por Saleh K

29 de Out de 2021

Such a great course, thanks for this valuable informations

por princess u

4 de Ago de 2021

T​his course was very enlightening. Simple and educative.

por Hamze M

31 de Out de 2021

this course was one of the best cousre that i ever had

por Kithmi K

22 de Jun de 2021

WOW no words but everyone should do this course

por Ahmed K

28 de Abr de 2021

Good course . I benefit from it....

por Cathy-Ann J

24 de Mar de 2021

Detailed, and easily comprehensive.