Chevron Left
Voltar para What is Financial Accounting?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de What is Financial Accounting? da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
194 classificações
48 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Students are introduced to the field of financial accounting through defining the foundational activities, tools, and users of financial accounting. Students learn to use the accounting equation and are introduced to the four major financial statements. Additional topics include ethical considerations, recording business transactions, and the application of credit/debit rules....

Melhores avaliações

NR

1 de abr de 2021

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.\n\nThx so much

KT

5 de fev de 2022

Lessons broken down in easy to follow modules with examples of what being discussed. Quizes further developed my understanding of the material.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 51 Avaliações para o What is Financial Accounting?

por MEGHA A A R

27 de jul de 2021

very helpful and to the point. covers most of the topics without lag and is easy to understand

por Barry J

17 de mar de 2021

The Professor keeps her lectures, exercises, and assessments "tight". No extraneous remarks or "stories".

por Nicolas S

3 de mar de 2021

Incredible! The way the teacher explains everything, and the class format is the most efficient of all. I do not have any accounting background and could do the course in two days, while other courses took me weeks and I could not understand properly the concepts. Marvelous!

por chhin s

5 de jun de 2021

I really like the course as it is recall all my lessons in the foundation year

por Patricia M

27 de jan de 2021

great course, very well put together and easy to follow and understand.

por Shan w

13 de fev de 2022

good course, step by step. easy understanding.

por Ba N

4 de mar de 2021

This course is one of the best for everyone since it is so well designed, taught and explained. Excel continues to be one of the most popular accounting tools used by small business and manufacturing company so I am glad that I have an opportunity to learn both Accounting and Excel here. I am ready to take second course in this specialization.

por Muhammad N B J

5 de ago de 2021

Great start to learn accounting. The explanation and examples are excellent and help you understand the basic an accounting. This course is suitable for those who don't have any basic in accounting and want to start

por karan n

10 de jun de 2021

Really insightful in how it helps learners see the bigger picture and connections with the use of excel. I've not yet come across course that offers same level of understanding for intro to financial accounting.

por Gabre W

26 de jan de 2022

I appreciate all the examples Professor Andrea provided quality visual examples that helped me understand the lessons. I wasn't confident at times, but her walk-throughs saved me.

por Nicola S R

2 de abr de 2021

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.

Thx so much

por Tolga A

13 de abr de 2021

It was a nice introduction to Financial Accounting. I had so much fun doing it. I highly recommend it to beginners who are enthusiastic about financial accounting.

por Kate T

6 de fev de 2022

Lessons broken down in easy to follow modules with examples of what being discussed. Quizes further developed my understanding of the material.

por Mohamed E

4 de fev de 2022

I learnt how to jornalize entries , prepare t accounts to calculate ending balance

por Kirubel A

26 de dez de 2021

This is good enough to know about what is financial accounting is concerned about.

por Orkhan M

19 de jan de 2022

I am glad to get beneficial information from this course. Thanks very much!

por Roya R N

8 de jul de 2021

Very practical and easy to use. Thank you and dear instructor so much.

por Yogesh K V

14 de fev de 2021

Good for beginners. One can grasp concepts easily with the exercise.

por Mohammed D

17 de dez de 2021

I love the way you guys present this in this short period of time.

por Dr. S G

25 de fev de 2022

Explained in simple way which makes learner to understand better.

por Kamal J

2 de fev de 2022

It was such a useful course tha I got. Thanks for opportunity

por Syed Z H R

10 de jun de 2021

This was a very useful and basic introduction to accounting.

por Abdullah T

21 de mar de 2021

Excellency was at it's best.....Thank you so much

por ZEKRAI

27 de dez de 2021

Very basic, but a concise refresher course

por Andrew F

9 de abr de 2022

Good covering of the basics to Accounting