Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Financial Markets

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Financial Markets da instituição Indian School of Business

4.6
estrelas
2,891 classificações
613 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn the general concepts of financial markets and economy. You will see the difference between primary and secondary markets and learn about markets for different products. You will also look at various economic Indicators and their influence on the markets. After completing this course, you will have a much stronger background of financial markets and ready to go to the next stage in the Specialization. This course is designed to help students with very little or no finance background to learn the basics of investments....

Melhores avaliações

SI
28 de Mai de 2020

The course is quite comprehensive and covers the fundamentals of financial markets in a manner that makes the subject instantly interesting and engenders curiosity among the students to learn further.

RS
7 de Out de 2019

Professor Vidya Nathan had delivered the training in simplistic manner which helps to understand the 5 modules and the contents.\n\nMay be if some data visualisation or hands on would further enhance

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 606 Avaliações para o Introduction to Financial Markets

por Avinash B

6 de Ago de 2018

Great course for beginners and amazing content to kick start something new in this domain..loved it!

And for sure I am going for the second course.

por SHRUTHI N

12 de Jun de 2020

I would like to thank you for college for providing a wonderful opportunity to learn about financial aspects which helps me for my specialaztion

por Neha s

14 de Jul de 2020

I have completed my course with properly and I have learned lot of about the financial markets strategy and how to deal with costomer and all.

por shaik a

31 de Ago de 2017

Thank you for such a nice course.

As a beginner i really like this. Each and ever beginner need to this course. Ever detail is explained well.

por Akshat S

19 de Jul de 2020

Very good course built up my interest in financial markets. I was exposed to the financial markets first time but had an awesome experience

por Chetan R D

16 de Mai de 2020

Highly recommend this to everyone who wants to understand the Financial Markets. Thank you Vaidya Nathan Sir & ISB for this amazing course!

por UTKARSH S

6 de Mai de 2020

Really good course.I learned the fundamentals of finance through this course which will be beneficial for me to start my career in finance.

por Tejas B

1 de Set de 2020

I have learnt a lot and feel more confident about my future as an investor. I will surely enroll for second course in this specialization.

por Abhishek A

24 de Set de 2017

Anyone who is willing to kick start learning finance must go for this course. Instructor makes these complax terminologies sound simple.

por aditya.pethe

12 de Jun de 2020

Excellent introductory course! Explained very beautifully the different markets and how to start investing currently in those markets.

por Prayash S

10 de Jun de 2020

Enjoyed Mr.Vaidya's great teaching and methods for delivering information in a clean and engrossing manner. Hope for more such courses

por Anjali W

6 de Jun de 2020

I was very new to finance, but this course has set a base for my knowledge abo financial markets.

Thanks for such a wonderful course..

por PUDOTA R T

9 de Mai de 2020

This course can help to gain basic knowledge about how stocks & bond market works ...and helps in knowing the benefits of investing

por Guillaume C

27 de Dez de 2019

Perfect! I have enjoyed this training and learned a lot. Highly recommended if you want to know more without a financial background

por Abhijith S

23 de Ago de 2020

the course content and the professor were really good and its good for someone who needs to learn the basics of financial market

por Asibor E

20 de Jul de 2020

Starting and completing this course was one of the best decisions of my life as it exposed me to how the financial market works

por Pratyush R

1 de Ago de 2020

It was a good course but a few graphic illustrations and case studies would be great in understanding pictorially the concepts.

por BIRUK B

8 de Mai de 2019

its help me alot ,definitely i use this skill to build my carrier path, thank you so much instracture,university coursera staff

por H_22_Guruveeresh P

24 de Nov de 2020

It was a wonderful experience learning concepts. Thank you to the professor Mr.Vaidyanathan for making concepts crystal clear.

por JAYANTH R K

9 de Mai de 2020

Very well designed course on Financial Markets. Would be interested in a course on Financial Modelling by the same faculty

por Randy w

9 de Out de 2019

Very educational....I learned so much as i read n write that i second read from here . Helps me study the glossary also .

por MEHUL S

29 de Ago de 2020

Prof. Vaidya Nathan is a really good teacher. The spectrum of knowledge covered here is adequate. Thanks a lot Coursera.

por Abdullah A J

19 de Jul de 2020

Best Online Course i have ever learn and learn many things about the Introductions to Financial Markets

Thanks Everybody.

por Swadhika A

3 de Abr de 2020

The course was very interesting. In a very simple and understandable language. Excellent instructor and amazing material

por Luca A

27 de Dez de 2017

Muy agradecido por la oportunidad de haber sido parte de este magnífico curso con un magnífico y experimentado profesor.