Chevron Left
Voltar para Mercados Financeiros

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mercados Financeiros da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
20,427 classificações
4,629 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Melhores avaliações

IH
9 de Mar de 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

SK
9 de Mai de 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtrar por:

4551 — 4575 de 4,640 Avaliações para o Mercados Financeiros

por Karina

24 de Abr de 2020

It was very informative but not exactly what I was looking for in terms of understanding smart investing. Nonetheless, I learnt a great deal. Thank you for your help!

por Jamdade D A

16 de Jul de 2020

It’s a good online course in Finance that I have never learned before. I have gained the basic knowledge of financial markets and their applications in reality.

por nuno t

15 de Jan de 2020

it was a good introduction to the field og financial markets. Good if u don't know nothing. If you are expecting details, insight you should find anywhere else.

por Ulkar A

14 de Jul de 2020

The overall course was good, learned many things about finance, however I wish to get this lectures from another instructor in a more engaging way.

por Salomon B

4 de Jul de 2020

It is too segmented, sometimes concepts are not clearly stated because of this. The overall result is good, but is a very basic course

por PRAKHAR S

29 de Dez de 2019

I would have loved it more if it was more engaging. Group activities and much would have been much better for interactive learning.

por Dan

1 de Jun de 2020

It's an alright course. I found it all over the place. The videos are cut very abruptly, and there's no structure to anything.

por Prerna J

10 de Jan de 2020

the course is interesting,but robert shiller's method of teaching is not captivating and fails to capture interest.

por Diana M

21 de Mar de 2021

I think that it is educational but it does get off track a lot. The learning portion should be straightforward.

por Jack L

27 de Nov de 2020

Sorry but I don't really find the seminar videos useful. I prefer lectures which cover more knowledge.

por Giovanni F

11 de Dez de 2020

A good course on the basics of the financial world, but the arguments are treated in a confusing way.

por Eduardo A d O

25 de Set de 2018

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

por sabrine

11 de Mai de 2021

Learned new financial markets terminologies, but wish there were more mathematical practices.

por Omer M

18 de Abr de 2019

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

por Levy H

19 de Nov de 2019

Muito teórico. Não há muita discussão sobre os desafios de uma abordagem no dia-a-dia.

por MAYURESH D S

1 de Mai de 2021

Learned lot but no certificate given yet after scoring 93% what's the use it than.

por Aleesha J

18 de Ago de 2020

Its a bit hard for beginners. But you get to know various new concepts of finance

por Tural K

6 de Mai de 2020

Not as I expected. Sometimes there too much information whichi is not relevant)

por 311 D

20 de Out de 2020

too much of information about the financial markets and in some cases the

por Rehan I P

13 de Out de 2019

not able to understand what exactly the professor want to explain

por Surendranath M

9 de Set de 2021

Course is excellent but many lecture videos are of 2016

por Diksha k

20 de Mai de 2020

It's very useful for my study or future occupation

por Aiman N

15 de Abr de 2019

The parts about futures are not clear at all.

por Raj K

13 de Jul de 2020

Highly Informative but gets dull over time

por ELY M R A

3 de Ago de 2020

Quisiera volver a realizar el curso.